THE COMET IS COMING
PREVIOUS PERFORMANCES

Sat 24 Oct 2015: w/ Squarepusher, The Troxy, London, UK
Wed 25 Nov 2015: #Leaf20 - The Shacklewell Arms, London, UK
Thu 3 Dec 2015: Trans Musicales Festival, Rennes, FRANCE
Wed 9 Dec 2015: Birthdays, London, UK
Sun 20 Mar 2016: Village Underground, London, UK
Wed 30 Mar 2016: La Dynamo de Banlieues Bleues, Pantin, FRANCE
Fri 1 Apr 2016: De Werf, Bruges, BELGIUM
Sat 2 Apr 2016: The Canteen, Bristol, UK
Wed 13 Apr 2016: London Fields Brewery, London, UK
Fri 22 Apr 2016: GAM, Creil, FRANCE
Sat 23 Apr 2016: Run Ar Puñs, Châteaulin, FRANCE
Thu 28 Apr 2016: Paradiso, Amsterdam, NETHERLANDS
Thu 19 May 2016: Moods, Zürich, SWITZERLAND
Fri 20 May 2016: Village Underground, London, UK
Fri 27 May 2016: Druga Godba, Ljubljana, SLOVENIA
Sat 4 Jun 2016: w/ The Invisible Orchestra, Masonic Hall, Nottingham, UK
Wed 22 Jun 2016: Soup Kitchen, Manchester, UK
Mon 4 Jul 2016: Montréal Jazz Festival, Montréal, CANADA
Thu 14 Jul 2016: Jazz à Vienne, Vienne, FRANCE
Sat 16 Jul 2016: Lovebox Festival, London, UK
Thu 28 Jul 2016: Festival Musicas do Mundo, Sines, PORTUGAL
Fri 29 Jul 2016: Cosmo Jazz Festival, Chamonix, FRANCE
Thu 4 Aug 2016: Wilderness Festival, Oxfordshire, UK
Sat 27 Aug 2016: RDV De L'Erdre, Nantes, FRANCE
Sun 28 Aug 2016: Shambala Festival, Northamptonshire, UK
Fri 2 Sep 2016: Into The Great Wide Open Festival, Vlieland, NETHERLANDS
Sat 3 Sep 2016: Nacht Van De Kaap, Rotterdam, NETHERLANDS
Fri 9 Sep 2016: Jazz á la Villette, Paris, FRANCE
Sat 10 Sep 2016: Chatsworth Road Festival, London, UK
Thu 29 Sep 2016: Match & Fuse, Toulouse, FRANCE
Sat 1 Oct 2016: Future Echoes, Leith Theatre, Edinburgh, UK
Fri 14 Oct 2016: The Old Malt House, Bristol, UK
Sat 15 Oct 2016: Nancy Jazz Pulsations Festival, Nancy, FRANCE
Thu 20 Oct 2016: Rhino Jazz Festival, Saint-Chamond, FRANCE
Wed 2 Nov 2016: Enjoy Jazz Festival, Ludwigshafen, GERMANY
Fri 4 Nov 2016: Domicil, Dortmund, GERMANY
Sat 5 Nov 2016: Festival Jazz Onze, Lausanne, SWITZERLAND
Fri 11 Nov 2016: Überjazz Festival, Kampnagel, Hamburg, GERMANY
Sat 12 Nov 2016: Le Guess Who? Festival, Utrecht, NETHERLANDS
Tue 15 Nov 2016: XOYO, London, UK
Fri 2 Dec 2016: Mixtape 5, Sofia, BULGARIA
Sat 3 Dec 2016: Munich Kammerspiele, Munich, GERMANY
Fri 9 Dec 2016: State-X New Forms, The Hague, NETHERLANDS
Sun 11 Dec 2016: Band on the Wall, Manchester, UK
Thu 15 Dec 2016: Brudenell Social Club, Leeds, UK
Fri 16 Dec 2016: Kantine am Berghain, Berlin, GERMANY
Sat 17 Dec 2016: Salon IKSV, Istanbul, TURKEY
Wed 21 Dec 2016: Ramsgate Music Hall, Ramsgate, UK
Thu 12 Jan 2017: Le Tandem, Arras, FRANCE
Fri 27 Jan 2017: NGV International, Melbourne, AUSTRALIA
Sat 28 Jan 2017: Sydney Festival, Sydney, AUSTRALIA
Tue 7 Mar 2017: The Sugar Club, Dublin, IRELAND
Wed 8 Mar 2017: O2 ABC, Glasgow, UK
Thu 9 Mar 2017: The Cluny, Newcastle upon Tyne, UK
Fri 10 Mar 2017: The Venue, Carlisle, UK
Wed 3 May 2017: The Black Box, Belfast, UK
Fri 5 May 2017: Soup Kitchen, Manchester, UK
Sat 6 May 2017: The Tin at The Coal Vaults, Coventry, UK
Mon 8 May 2017: Arts Centre, Norwich, UK
Tue 9 May 2017: The Haunt, Brighton, UK
Thu 11 May 2017: Bird, Rotterdam, NETHERLANDS
Fri 12 May 2017: Jazz à Liège, Liège, BELGIUM
Sat 13 May 2017: Les Nuits Botanique, Brussels, BELGIUM
Tue 16 May 2017: O2 Academy 2, Oxford, UK
Wed 17 May 2017: **CANCELLED** The Old Firestation , Bournemouth, UK
Thu 18 May 2017: The Fleece, Bristol, UK
Fri 19 May 2017: 24 Kitchen Street, Liverpool, UK
Sat 20 May 2017: O2 Academy 2, Sheffield, UK
Tue 23 May 2017: New Morning, Paris, FRANCE
Wed 24 May 2017: Heaven, London, UK
Thu 25 May 2017: Like A Jazz Machine, Luxembourg, LUXEMBOURG
Sun 4 Jun 2017: Jazz In Duketown, Den Bosch, NETHERLANDS
Sat 10 Jun 2017: Wellington Jazz Festival, Wellington, NEW ZEALAND
Sat 17 Jun 2017: Brunel Goods Shed, Stroud, UK
Wed 21 Jun 2017: Défense Jazz Festival, Suresnes, FRANCE
Sun 2 Jul 2017: Love Supreme Festival, East Sussex, UK
Sun 9 Jul 2017: Blue Dot Festival, Cheshire, UK
Sun 9 Jul 2017: Mostly Jazz Festival, Birmingham, UK
Sat 29 Jul 2017: Port Eliot Festival, Cornwall, UK
Sat 29 Jul 2017: Leopallooza Festival, Cornwall, UK
Sun 30 Jul 2017: Kendal Calling, Cumbria, UK
Fri 4 Aug 2017: Musiques en Ete - Scene Ella Fitzgerald, Geneva, SWITZERLAND
Sat 12 Aug 2017: Boomtown Festival, Hampshire, UK
Sat 19 Aug 2017: Green Man Festival, Brecon Beacons, UK
Sun 20 Aug 2017: Canary Wharf Jazz Festival, London, UK
Fri 8 Sep 2017: Le Périscope, Lyon, FRANCE
Sat 9 Sep 2017: Festival Jazz á Colmar, Colmar, FRANCE
Sat 16 Sep 2017: Total Refreshment Centre, London, UK
Sat 23 Sep 2017: Liverpool Psych Fest, Liverpool, UK
Fri 27 Oct 2017: Festival Jazz Contreband, Annecy, FRANCE
Fri 3 Nov 2017: Tampere Jazz Happening, Tampere, FINLAND