LIVE
JULIA KENT
Sat 5 Aug 2017 HiLo Catskill w/ Sontag Shogun, New York, USA
MATTHEW BOURNE
Fri 10 Nov 2017 w/ Keith Tippett, Kings Place, London, UK
MELT YOURSELF DOWN
Fri 28 Jul 2017 Farmfest, Somerset, UK
Sat 29 Jul 2017 Port Eliot Festival, Cornwall, UK
Sat 19 Aug 2017 Green Man Festival, Brecon Beacons, UK
Sun 20 Aug 2017 Canary Wharf Jazz Festival, London, UK
Sat 2 Sep 2017 Smugglers Festival, Deal, UK
SNAPPED ANKLES
Sat 19 Aug 2017 Doune The Rabbit Hole, Glasgow, UK
Fri 25 Aug 2017 Shambala Festival, Northamptonshire, UK
Sat 26 Aug 2017 Solfest Festival, Cumbria, UK
Mon 2 Oct 2017 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds, UK
Tue 3 Oct 2017 Soup Kitchen, Manchester, UK
Wed 4 Oct 2017 Shacklewell Arms, London, UK
Thu 5 Oct 2017 The Hope & Ruin, Brighton, UK
Sat 13 Jan 2018 Rockaway Beach, Bognor Regis, UK
THE COMET IS COMING
Sat 29 Jul 2017 Port Eliot Festival, Cornwall, UK
Sat 29 Jul 2017 Leopallooza Festival, Cornwall, UK
Sun 30 Jul 2017 Kendal Calling, Cumbria, UK
Sat 12 Aug 2017 Boomtown Festival, Hampshire, UK
Sat 19 Aug 2017 Green Man Festival, Brecon Beacons, UK
Sun 20 Aug 2017 Canary Wharf Jazz Festival, London, UK
Sat 23 Sep 2017 Liverpool Psych Fest, Liverpool, UK
Filter live dates by country