LIVE
JULIA KENT
Fri 24 Oct 2014 Zemlika Festival, Durbe, LATVIA
MATTHEW BOURNE
Sat 2 Aug 2014 Bourne Davis Kane, Glasgow Concert Halls, Glasgow, UK
MELT YOURSELF DOWN
Fri 1 Aug 2014 Cloudspotting Festival, Lancashire, UK
Sat 2 Aug 2014 Farm Festival, Somerset, UK
Fri 8 Aug 2014 Beacons Festival, North Yorkshire, UK
Sun 7 Sep 2014 Bestival, Isle Of Wight, UK
Wed 5 Nov 2014 + James Chance, Village Underground, London, UK
MURCOF
Sat 2 Aug 2014 Yerba Buena Center for Arts, San Fransciso, CA, USA
Thu 21 Aug 2014 (4D sound performance) Berlin Atonal Festival, Berlin, GERMANY
Sat 23 May 2015 with Vanessa Wagner, Kings Place, Hall One, London, UK
POLAR BEAR
Sat 9 Aug 2014 Woodbridge Arts & Music Event, Suffolk, UK
Sun 10 Aug 2014 Brecon Jazz, Brecon, UK
Sun 17 Aug 2014 Canary Wharf Jazz Festival, London, UK
Fri 26 Sep 2014 Dora Stoutzker Hall, Royal Welsh College of Music & Drama, Cardiff, UK
Sun 26 Oct 2014 Calstock Jazz And Blues Festival, Cornwall, UK
Thu 13 Nov 2014 Millennium Hall, Sheffield, UK
Fri 14 Nov 2014 The Alternativa Festival, Malostranska Beseda, Prague, CZECH REPUBLIC
ROLL THE DICE
Fri 10 Oct 2014 Semibreve Festival, Braga, PORTUGAL