LIVE
JULIA KENT
Sun 30 Apr 2017 L.E.V. Festival, Gijón, SPAIN
MATTHEW BOURNE
Sat 6 May 2017 Radioland with Franck Vigroux and Antoine Schmitt, Jazz Cafe, London, UK
MELT YOURSELF DOWN
Sun 30 Apr 2017 London Jazz Calling, La Maroquinerie, Paris, FRANCE
Sat 6 May 2017 w/ Hot 8 Brass Band, Brighton Dome, Brighton, UK
Fri 12 May 2017 Battersea Arts Centre, London, UK
Sat 3 Jun 2017 Jaminaround, Dorset, UK
Wed 19 Jul 2017 Colours Of Ostrava, Ostrava, CZECH REPUBLIC
Fri 28 Jul 2017 Farmfest, Somerset, UK
Sat 29 Jul 2017 Port Eliot Festival, Cornwall, UK
Sat 19 Aug 2017 Green Man Festival, Brecon Beacons, UK
SNAPPED ANKLES
Fri 28 Apr 2017 Big Love Festival, Hay-On-Wye, UK
Sun 30 Apr 2017 Sounds From The Other City, Salford, UK
Mon 22 May 2017 Servant Jazz Quarters, London, UK
Thu 25 May 2017 w/ The Cosmic Dead, The Green Store Door, Brighton, UK
Fri 25 Aug 2017 Shambala Festival, Northamptonshire, UK
THE COMET IS COMING
Wed 3 May 2017 The Black Box, Belfast, UK
Fri 5 May 2017 Soup Kitchen, Manchester, UK
Sat 6 May 2017 The Tin at The Coal Vaults, Coventry, UK
Mon 8 May 2017 Arts Centre, Norwich, UK
Tue 9 May 2017 The Haunt, Brighton, UK
Thu 11 May 2017 Bird, Rotterdam, NETHERLANDS
Fri 12 May 2017 Jazz à Liège, Liège, BELGIUM
Sat 13 May 2017 Les Nuits Botanique, Brussels, BELGIUM
Tue 16 May 2017 O2 Academy 2, Oxford, UK
Wed 17 May 2017 The Old Firestation, Bournemouth, UK
Thu 18 May 2017 The Fleece, Bristol, UK
Fri 19 May 2017 24 Kitchen Street, Liverpool, UK
Sat 20 May 2017 O2 Academy 2, Sheffield, UK
Tue 23 May 2017 New Morning, Paris, FRANCE
Wed 24 May 2017 Heaven, London, UK
Thu 25 May 2017 Like A Jazz Machine, Luxembourg, LUXEMBOURG
Sun 4 Jun 2017 Jazz In Duketown, Den Bosch, NETHERLANDS
Sat 10 Jun 2017 Wellington Jazz Festival, Wellington, NEW ZEALAND
Sun 2 Jul 2017 Love Supreme Festival, East Sussex, UK
Sun 9 Jul 2017 Blue Dot Festival, Cheshire, UK
Sun 9 Jul 2017 Mostly Jazz Festival, Birmingham, UK
Sat 29 Jul 2017 Port Eliot Festival, Cornwall, UK
Sat 29 Jul 2017 Leopallooza Festival, Cornwall, UK
Sun 30 Jul 2017 Kendal Calling, Cumbria, UK
Sat 12 Aug 2017 Boomtown Festival, Hampshire, UK
Sat 19 Aug 2017 Green Man Festival, Brecon Beacons, UK
Sat 23 Sep 2017 Liverpool Psych Fest, Liverpool, UK