LIVE
JHEREK BISCHOFF
Fri 3 Oct 2014 with Missy Higgins, Civic Theatre , Newcastle, AUSTRALIA
Sat 4 Oct 2014 with Missy Higgins, Enmore Theatre, Sydney, AUSTRALIA
Sun 5 Oct 2014 with Missy Higgins, Enmore Theatre, Sydney, AUSTRALIA
Mon 6 Oct 2014 with Missy Higgins, The Concourse, Chatswood, AUSTRALIA
Tue 7 Oct 2014 with Missy Higgins, Joan Sutherland PAC – Concert Hall, Penrith, AUSTRALIA
Thu 9 Oct 2014 with Missy Higgins, Anita’s Theatre, Wollongong, AUSTRALIA
Sat 11 Oct 2014 with Missy Higgins, Canberra Theatre, Canberra, AUSTRALIA
Sun 12 Oct 2014 with Missy Higgins, The Cube, Wodonga, AUSTRALIA
Tue 14 Oct 2014 with Missy Higgins, Queens Park Theatre, Geraldton, AUSTRALIA
Wed 15 Oct 2014 with Missy Higgins, Queens Park Theatre, Geraldton, AUSTRALIA
Thu 16 Oct 2014 with Missy Higgins, Crown Theatre, Perth, AUSTRALIA
Sat 18 Oct 2014 with Missy Higgins, Bunbury Regional Entertainment Centre, Bunbury, AUSTRALIA
Sun 19 Oct 2014 with Missy Higgins, Mandurah Performing Arts Centre, Mandurah, AUSTRALIA
Wed 22 Oct 2014 with Missy Higgins, Darwin Convention Centre, Darwin, AUSTRALIA
Sat 25 Oct 2014 with Missy Higgins, AEC – Theatre , Adelaide, AUSTRALIA
Wed 29 Oct 2014 with Missy Higgins, Regent Theatre, Melbourne, AUSTRALIA
Thu 30 Oct 2014 with Missy Higgins, Regent Theatre, Melbourne, AUSTRALIA
JULIA KENT
Sun 19 Oct 2014 + Rachel Grimes, The MAC, Belfast, UK
Fri 24 Oct 2014 Zemlika Festival, Durbe, LATVIA
MATTHEW BOURNE
Sun 26 Oct 2014 with Garry Jackson and Sam Hobbs, 7 Arts, Chapel Allerton, Leeds, UK
MELT YOURSELF DOWN
Wed 5 Nov 2014 + James Chance, Village Underground, London, UK
MURCOF
Fri 17 Oct 2014 + Simon Geilfus, Submarine Base, Bordeaux, FRANCE
Thu 27 Nov 2014 EXIT07, Luxembourg, LUXEMBOURG
Sat 23 May 2015 with Vanessa Wagner, Kings Place, Hall One, London, UK
POLAR BEAR
Thu 9 Oct 2014 The Lexington, London, UK
Thu 16 Oct 2014 Enjoy Jazz Festival, Mannheim, GERMANY
Sun 26 Oct 2014 Calstock Jazz And Blues Festival, Cornwall, UK
Thu 13 Nov 2014 The Auditorium, Sheffield University Student Union, Sheffield, UK
Fri 14 Nov 2014 The Alternativa Festival, Malostranska Beseda, Prague, CZECH REPUBLIC
Fri 19 Dec 2014 Firebug, Leicester, UK
ROLL THE DICE
Fri 10 Oct 2014 Semibreve Festival, Braga, PORTUGAL
Fri 17 Oct 2014 Maintenant Festival, La Chapelle du Conservatoire, Rennes, FRANCE
WILDBIRDS & PEACEDRUMS
Fri 31 Oct 2014 Tardoràlia Festival, Vila-Real, SPAIN
Tue 4 Nov 2014 Kägelbanan, Stockholm, SWEDEN
Wed 5 Nov 2014 Blå, Oslo, NORWAY
Thu 6 Nov 2014 Pustervik, Göteborg, SWEDEN
Fri 7 Nov 2014 Jazzhouse, Copenhagen, DENMARK
Sat 8 Nov 2014 Kampnagel, Hamburg, GERMANY
Sun 9 Nov 2014 Grüner Salon, Berlin, GERMANY
Tue 11 Nov 2014 Paradiso, Amsterdam, NETHERLANDS
Wed 12 Nov 2014 Witloofbar, Botanique, Brussels, BELGIUM
Fri 14 Nov 2014 Village Underground, London, UK
Sat 15 Nov 2014 EXIT07, Luxembourg, LUXEMBOURG
Mon 17 Nov 2014 Espace B, Paris, FRANCE
Tue 18 Nov 2014 Le Ciel, Grenoble, FRANCE
Wed 19 Nov 2014 Biko, Milano, ITALY
Thu 20 Nov 2014 Südpol, Luzern, SWITZERLAND
Fri 21 Nov 2014 Saint Ghetto Festival, Dampfzentrale, Bern, SWITZERLAND
Sat 22 Nov 2014 Hafen 2, Offenbach, GERMANY
Sun 23 Nov 2014 Le Guess Who?, Utrecht, NETHERLANDS