LIVE
JULIA KENT
Tue 5 Mar 2019 Les Bains Douches, Montbeliard, FRANCE
Thu 7 Mar 2019 National Sawdust, New York, NY, USA
Fri 8 Mar 2019 Hudson Hall, Hudson, NY, USA
Thu 11 Apr 2019 w/Poppy Ackroyd, Palác Akropolis, Prague, CZECH REPUBLIC
Sun 26 May 2019 Klang Festival, Corridonia, ITALY
MATTHEW BOURNE
Thu 21 Feb 2019 w/Dave Kane, Fusebox, Leeds, UK
Sat 23 Feb 2019 moogmemory, Bottlenote Festival, Dublin, IRELAND
Tue 12 Mar 2019 w/Keith Tippett, Leeds College of Music, Leeds, UK
Wed 20 Mar 2019 moogmemory, Headrow House, Leeds, UK
Sat 23 Mar 2019 w/Keith Tippett, St George's Bristol, Bristol, UK
Fri 29 Mar 2019 w/Nightports, Tivoli Vredenburg, Utrecht, NETHERLANDS
Sat 30 Mar 2019 w/Nightports, Theaters, Tilburg, NETHERLANDS
Sun 28 Apr 2019 w/Keith Tippett, Purcell Room, Southbank Centre, London, UK
Thu 23 May 2019 w/Keith Tippett, RNCM Theatre, Manchester, UK
NIGHTPORTS
Fri 29 Mar 2019 w/Matthew Bourne, Tivoli Vredenburg, Utrecht, NETHERLANDS
Sat 30 Mar 2019 w/Matthew Bourne, Theaters, Tilburg, NETHERLANDS
SNAPPED ANKLES
Sat 23 Feb 2019 Mutations Festival, Brighton, UK
Thu 28 Feb 2019 Oslo, London (Sold Out), UK
Wed 6 Mar 2019 Deaf Institute, Manchester, UK
Thu 7 Mar 2019 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds, UK
Fri 8 Mar 2019 Invisible Wind Factory, Liverpool, UK
Sat 9 Mar 2019 Star and Shadow Cinema, Newcastle, UK
Sun 10 Mar 2019 Sneaky Pete's, Edinburgh (Sold Out), UK
Mon 11 Mar 2019 Mono, Glasgow, UK
Tue 12 Mar 2019 Rough Trade, Nottingham, UK
Wed 13 Mar 2019 Rough Trade East, London, UK
Thu 14 Mar 2019 The Exchange, Bristol (Sold Out), UK
Fri 22 Mar 2019 Kantine am Berghain, Berlin, GERMANY
Sat 23 Mar 2019 La Maroquinerie, Paris, FRANCE
Sat 4 May 2019 Portsmouth Psych Fest, Portsmouth, UK
Mon 20 May 2019 w/Beak, SWX, Bristol, UK
Tue 29 Oct 2019 Village Underground, London, UK
SZUN WAVES
Sun 9 Jun 2019 Reflector, Elbphilharmonie, Hamburg, GERMANY
THE COMET IS COMING
Thu 28 Feb 2019 Stereo, Glasgow, UK
Fri 1 Mar 2019 The Sugar Club, Dublin, IRELAND
Sat 2 Mar 2019 Black Box, Belfast, UK
Wed 6 Mar 2019 Village Underground, London, UK
Thu 7 Mar 2019 Thekla, Bristol, UK
Tue 12 Mar 2019 Moroccan Lounge, Los Angeles, CA, USA
Mon 18 Mar 2019 Mercury Lounge, New York, NY, USA
Wed 20 Mar 2019 The Foundry, Philadelphia, PA, USA
Thu 21 Mar 2019 U Street Music Hall, Washington, DC, USA
Fri 22 Mar 2019 Big Ears Festival, Knoxville, TN, USA
Mon 1 Apr 2019 The Sage Gateshead, Hall 2, Gateshead, UK
Tue 2 Apr 2019 Yes, Manchester, UK
Wed 3 Apr 2019 The Haunt, Brighton, UK
Thu 4 Apr 2019 Le Badaboum, Paris, FRANCE
Fri 5 Apr 2019 Ancienne Belgique (AB), Brussels, BELGIUM
Sat 6 Apr 2019 Paradiso Noord, Tolhuistuin, Amsterdam, NETHERLANDS
Mon 8 Apr 2019 Bi Nuu, Berlin, GERMANY
Tue 9 Apr 2019 Zoom, Frankfurt, GERMANY
Wed 10 Apr 2019 Stadtgarten, Cologne, GERMANY
Fri 12 Apr 2019 Strom, Munich, GERMANY
WARMDUSCHER
Tue 19 Feb 2019 Kaserne, Basel, SWITZERLAND
Wed 20 Feb 2019 Bogen F, Zürich, SWITZERLAND
Thu 21 Feb 2019 La Romandie, Lausanne, SWITZERLAND
Fri 22 Feb 2019 Les Abatoirs, Bourgoin-Jallieu, FRANCE
Sun 24 Feb 2019 L'Aéronef, Lille, FRANCE
Mon 11 Mar 2019 SXSW, Austin, USA
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Test Pressing Festival, London, UK