LIVE
JULIA KENT
Fri 31 Jul 2015 Coccobello, with Alessandro "Asso” Stefana, Carpi, ITALY
Sun 27 Sep 2015 Villa Augustus, Dordrecht, NETHERLANDS
MATTHEW BOURNE
Mon 3 Aug 2015 with Tipping Point, Manchester Jazz Festival, Manchester, UK
Sun 20 Sep 2015 with Tipping Point, Lancaster Jazz Festival, Lancaster, UK
Thu 5 Nov 2015 Fadnes/Bourne/Guthrie, Tou Scene Kvitsøygata, Stavanger, NORWAY
MELT YOURSELF DOWN
Sat 1 Aug 2015 Kendal Calling, Kendal, UK
Sun 30 Aug 2015 Shambala Festival, Northamptonshire, UK
Fri 16 Oct 2015 Skopje Jazz Festival, MACEDONIA, YUGOSLAV REPUBLIC OF
MURCOF
Sat 29 Aug 2015 Les Digitales Festival, Bern, SWITZERLAND
Sun 30 Aug 2015 Les Digitales Festival, Neuchatel, SWITZERLAND
POLAR BEAR
Sat 29 Aug 2015 Aberjazz, Theatr Gwaun, Fishguard, UK
Sat 5 Sep 2015 Into The Great Wide Open, Vlieland, NETHERLANDS
Sun 6 Sep 2015 TivoliVredenburg, Utrecht, NETHERLANDS
Fri 25 Sep 2015 La Dynamo de Banlieues Bleues, Paris, FRANCE
Sat 26 Sep 2015 La Grange a Musique, Creil, FRANCE
Wed 30 Sep 2015 Recyclart, Brussels, BELGIUM
Thu 1 Oct 2015 Vooruit, Gent, BELGIUM
Fri 2 Oct 2015 De Werf, Bruges, BELGIUM
Sat 3 Oct 2015 Rataplan, Antwerp, BELGIUM
Sun 4 Oct 2015 De Kelder, Amersfoort, NETHERLANDS
Sun 15 Nov 2015 co-headline w/ James Holden, Electric Brixton, London, UK
Fri 4 Dec 2015 Turner Sims, Southampton, UK
WILDBIRDS & PEACEDRUMS
Thu 13 Aug 2015 Way Out West, Gothenburg, SWEDEN
Sat 29 Aug 2015 By The Lake Festival, Berlin, GERMANY