LIVE
JHEREK BISCHOFF
Sun 15 Feb 2015 Bang On A Can Marathon, The Moore Theatre, Seattle, USA
JULIA KENT
Sat 7 Feb 2015 Teatro Aperto, Verona, ITALY
Tue 10 Feb 2015 BLAH BLAH, Turin, ITALY
MATTHEW BOURNE
Fri 13 Mar 2015 Radioland with Franck Vigroux, Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds, UK
Thu 19 Mar 2015 Radioland with Franck Vigroux, Komedia, Brighton, UK
Fri 20 Mar 2015 Radioland with Franck Vigroux, Village Underground, London, UK
Sat 21 Mar 2015 Radioland with Franck Vigroux, Colston Hall, Bristol, UK
Sat 21 Mar 2015 Radioland with Franck Vigroux, Phoenix, Exeter, UK
Mon 23 Mar 2015 Radioland with Franck Vigroux, The Stables, Milton Keynes, UK
MURCOF
Mon 9 Feb 2015 Palac Akropolis, Prague, CZECH REPUBLIC
Fri 27 Feb 2015 with Rod Maclachlan, Sonic Acts Festival, Amsterdam, NETHERLANDS
Fri 6 Mar 2015 Mutek, Barcelona, SPAIN
Sat 23 May 2015 with Vanessa Wagner, Kings Place, Hall One, London, UK
POLAR BEAR
Tue 10 Feb 2015 Canterbury Christ Church University, Broadstairs, UK
Thu 19 Feb 2015 Platformtheater, Groningen, NETHERLANDS
Fri 20 Feb 2015 Kunstencentrum, Hasselt, BELGIUM
Sat 21 Feb 2015 De Singer, Rijkevorsel, BELGIUM
Sun 22 Feb 2015 (3pm) Axes , Eindhoven , NETHERLANDS
Sun 22 Feb 2015 (9pm) Grounds , Rotterdam, NETHERLANDS
Tue 24 Feb 2015 Moods im Schiffbau, Zurich, SWITZERLAND
Wed 25 Feb 2015 Raindogs House, Savona, ITALY
Thu 26 Feb 2015 Jazzclub Unterfahrt , Munich, GERMANY
Fri 27 Feb 2015 Jazzit, Salzburg, AUSTRIA
Sat 28 Feb 2015 Narodni dom Maribor , Maribor, SLOVENIA
Wed 1 Apr 2015 Babylon Club, Istanbul, TURKEY
Wed 8 Apr 2015 Village Underground, London, UK
Wed 15 Apr 2015 Komedia, Brighton, UK
Fri 17 Apr 2015 Royal Northern College of Music, Manchester, UK
Sat 18 Apr 2015 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds, UK
Sun 19 Apr 2015 The Kazimier, Liverpool, UK
Tue 21 Apr 2015 Hare & Hounds, Birmingham, UK
Wed 22 Apr 2015 Broomhill Art Hotel, Barnstaple, UK
Thu 23 Apr 2015 Colston Hall, Bristol, UK
Sun 5 Jul 2015 Festival of Firsts, New Brighton, UK
ROLL THE DICE
Fri 13 Feb 2015 Sónar Festival, Stockholm, SWEDEN
WILDBIRDS & PEACEDRUMS
Sun 1 Mar 2015 Frost Festival, Zoologisk Museum, Copenhagen, DENMARK