LIVE
AU
Wed 17 Sep 2014 Doug Fir Lounge, Portland, OR, USA
Fri 19 Sep 2014 Crepe Place, Santa Cruz, CA, USA
Sat 20 Sep 2014 Brick & Mortar, San Fransciso, CA, USA
Sun 21 Sep 2014 The Satellite, Los Angeles, CA, USA
Tue 23 Sep 2014 Casbah, San Diego, CA, USA
JULIA KENT
Sun 19 Oct 2014 + Rachel Grimes, The MAC, Belfast, UK
Fri 24 Oct 2014 Zemlika Festival, Durbe, LATVIA
MELT YOURSELF DOWN
Sun 7 Sep 2014 Bestival, Isle Of Wight, UK
Wed 5 Nov 2014 + James Chance, Village Underground, London, UK
MURCOF
Sat 23 May 2015 with Vanessa Wagner, Kings Place, Hall One, London, UK
POLAR BEAR
Fri 26 Sep 2014 Dora Stoutzker Hall, Royal Welsh College of Music & Drama, Cardiff, UK
Thu 16 Oct 2014 Enjoy Jazz Festival, Mannheim, GERMANY
Sun 26 Oct 2014 Calstock Jazz And Blues Festival, Cornwall, UK
Thu 13 Nov 2014 Millennium Hall, Sheffield, UK
Fri 14 Nov 2014 The Alternativa Festival, Malostranska Beseda, Prague, CZECH REPUBLIC
Fri 19 Dec 2014 Firebug, Leicester, UK
ROLL THE DICE
Fri 10 Oct 2014 Semibreve Festival, Braga, PORTUGAL
WILDBIRDS & PEACEDRUMS
Tue 4 Nov 2014 Kägelbanan, Stockholm, SWEDEN
Wed 5 Nov 2014 Blå, Oslo, NORWAY
Thu 6 Nov 2014 Pustervik, Göteborg, SWEDEN
Fri 7 Nov 2014 Jazzhouse, Copenhagen, DENMARK
Sat 8 Nov 2014 Kampnagel, Hamburg, GERMANY
Sun 9 Nov 2014 Grüner Salon, Berlin, GERMANY
Fri 14 Nov 2014 Village Underground, London, UK
Mon 17 Nov 2014 L'Espace, Paris, FRANCE
Tue 18 Nov 2014 Le Ciel, Grenoble, FRANCE
Wed 19 Nov 2014 Biko, Milano, ITALY
Thu 20 Nov 2014 Südpol, Luzern, SWITZERLAND
Fri 21 Nov 2014 Saint Ghetto Festival, Dampfzentrale, Bern, SWITZERLAND