LIVE
JHEREK BISCHOFF
Fri 29 Jul 2016 BBC David Bowie Prom, Royal Albert Hall, London, UK
MATTHEW BOURNE
Thu 30 Jun 2016 Fresh Yorkshire Aires, Bank Street Arts, Sheffield, UK
Fri 9 Sep 2016 Bourne/Davis/Kane, Brighton Alternative Jazz Festival, Brighton, UK
Sun 30 Oct 2016 Montauk Variations, Mousonturm, Deutsches Jazzfestival, Frankfurt, GERMANY
Sun 30 Oct 2016 moogmemory, Mousonturm, Deutsches Jazzfestival, Frankfurt, GERMANY
MELT YOURSELF DOWN
Fri 1 Jul 2016 Blissfields, Hampshire, UK
Fri 15 Jul 2016 Larmer Tree Festival, Salisbury, UK
Sat 23 Jul 2016 African Street Style Festival, Shoredtich Church, London, UK
Sat 6 Aug 2016 Fieldview Festival, Wiltshire, UK
Sat 3 Sep 2016 Festival No.6, Portmeirion, UK
Wed 28 Sep 2016 L'Aéronef, Lille, FRANCE
Thu 29 Sep 2016 Détonation Festival, Besançon, FRANCE
THE COMET IS COMING
Mon 4 Jul 2016 Montréal Jazz Festival, Montréal, CANADA
Thu 14 Jul 2016 Jazz à Vienne, Vienne, FRANCE
Sat 16 Jul 2016 Lovebox Festival, London, UK
Thu 28 Jul 2016 Festival Musicas do Mundo, Sines, PORTUGAL
Fri 29 Jul 2016 Cosmo Jazz Festival, Chamonix, FRANCE
Thu 4 Aug 2016 Wilderness Festival, Oxfordshire, UK
Sun 28 Aug 2016 Shambala Festival, Northamptonshire, UK
Fri 2 Sep 2016 Into The Great Wide Open Festival, Vlieland, NETHERLANDS
Fri 9 Sep 2016 Jazz á la Villette, Paris, FRANCE
Thu 20 Oct 2016 Rhino Jazz Festival, Saint-Chamond, FRANCE
Fri 11 Nov 2016 Überjazz Festival, Kampnagel, Hamburg, GERMANY
Sat 12 Nov 2016 Le Guess Who? Festival, Utrecht, NETHERLANDS
WILDBIRDS & PEACEDRUMS
Sun 3 Jul 2016 Possibly Colliding, Milton Court Concert Hall, London, UK
Fri 8 Jul 2016 Rudolstadt Festival, Rudolstadt, GERMANY