LIVE
JHEREK BISCHOFF
Fri 11 Nov 2016 Le Guess Who? Festival, Utrecht, NETHERLANDS
JULIA KENT
Wed 12 Oct 2016 Festival Maintenant, Rennes, FRANCE
MATTHEW BOURNE
Sun 30 Oct 2016 Montauk Variations, Mousonturm, Deutsches Jazzfestival, Frankfurt, GERMANY
Sun 30 Oct 2016 moogmemory, Mousonturm, Deutsches Jazzfestival, Frankfurt, GERMANY
Fri 25 Nov 2016 Approximation Festival, Düsseldorf, GERMANY
MELT YOURSELF DOWN
Wed 28 Sep 2016 L'Aéronef, Lille, FRANCE
Thu 29 Sep 2016 Détonation Festival, Besançon, FRANCE
Fri 30 Sep 2016 La Bobine, Grenoble, FRANCE
Sat 1 Oct 2016 Festival de la Bohème, Muret, FRANCE
Sat 22 Oct 2016 The Exchange, Bristol, UK
Sun 23 Oct 2016 Swn Festival, Cardiff, UK
Fri 28 Oct 2016 The Wardrobe, Leeds, UK
Sat 29 Oct 2016 Nottingham Contemporary, Nottingham, UK
Tue 29 Nov 2016 The Haunt, Brighton, UK
Wed 30 Nov 2016 Omeara, London, UK
Fri 9 Dec 2016 State-X New Forms, The Hague, NETHERLANDS
MURCOF
Fri 30 Sep 2016 KHIDI, Tbilisi, GEORGIA
THE COMET IS COMING
Thu 29 Sep 2016 Match & Fuse, Toulouse, FRANCE
Sat 1 Oct 2016 Future Echoes, Leith Theatre, Edinburgh, UK
Fri 14 Oct 2016 The Old Malt House, Bristol, UK
Sat 15 Oct 2016 Nancy Jazz Pulsations Festival, Nancy, FRANCE
Thu 20 Oct 2016 Rhino Jazz Festival, Saint-Chamond, FRANCE
Wed 2 Nov 2016 Enjoy Jazz Festival, Ludwigshafen, GERMANY
Fri 4 Nov 2016 Domicil, Dortmund, GERMANY
Sat 5 Nov 2016 Festival Jazz Onze, Lausanne, SWITZERLAND
Fri 11 Nov 2016 Überjazz Festival, Kampnagel, Hamburg, GERMANY
Sat 12 Nov 2016 Le Guess Who? Festival, Utrecht, NETHERLANDS
Tue 15 Nov 2016 XOYO, London, UK
Sat 10 Dec 2016 State-X New Forms, The Hague, NETHERLANDS
Sun 11 Dec 2016 Band on the Wall, Manchester, UK
Thu 15 Dec 2016 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds, UK
Fri 16 Dec 2016 Kantine am Berghain, Berlin, GERMANY
Sat 17 Dec 2016 Salon IKSV, Istanbul, TURKEY
Wed 21 Dec 2016 Ramsgate Music Hall, Ramsgate, UK
Thu 12 Jan 2017 Le Tandem, Arras, FRANCE