LIVE
MATTHEW BOURNE
Sat 2 May 2015 Impermanence Trio, Cheltenham Jazz Festival, Cheltenham, UK
Wed 1 Jul 2015 Südtirol Jazz Festival, Bolzano, ITALY
MELT YOURSELF DOWN
Thu 7 May 2015 Cathedral Quarter Festival, The Black Box, Belfast, UK
Sat 1 Aug 2015 Kendal Calling, Kendal, UK
Sun 30 Aug 2015 Shambala Festival, Northamptonshire, UK
MURCOF
Sat 23 May 2015 with Vanessa Wagner, Kings Place, Hall One, London, UK
POLAR BEAR
Sun 10 May 2015 Norfolk & Norwich Festival, Norwich Arts Centre, Norwich, UK
Sun 5 Jul 2015 Festival of Firsts, New Brighton, UK
Sun 6 Sep 2015 TivoliVredenburg, Utrecht, NETHERLANDS
ROLL THE DICE
Fri 8 May 2015 with NorrlandsOperans Symfoniorkester, Made Festival, Umeå, SWEDEN
WILDBIRDS & PEACEDRUMS
Fri 1 May 2015 Palau Altea, Alta, SPAIN
Sat 2 May 2015 Sons, Castellon, SPAIN
Sun 3 May 2015 Centro Cultural Delicias, Zaragoza, SPAIN
Mon 4 May 2015 Sala Apolo, Barcelona, SPAIN
Tue 5 May 2015 Sound Isidro 2015, El Sol, Madrid, SPAIN
Thu 14 May 2015 Jazz In E Festival, Eberswalde, GERMANY
Thu 11 Jun 2015 Supersonic Festival, Birmingham, UK