LIVE
MATTHEW BOURNE
Sat 2 May 2015 Impermanence Trio, Cheltenham Jazz Festival, Cheltenham, UK
Wed 1 Jul 2015 Südtirol Jazz Festival, Bolzano, ITALY
MELT YOURSELF DOWN
Thu 9 Apr 2015 Centre Musical Barbara, Paris, FRANCE
Fri 10 Apr 2015 Nuit Zebree Radio Nova, Stereolux, Nantes, FRANCE
Tue 14 Apr 2015 Salle Des Fêtes, Riorges, FRANCE
Thu 7 May 2015 Cathedral Quarter Festival, The Black Box, Belfast, UK
Sat 1 Aug 2015 Kendal Calling, Kendal, UK
MURCOF
Sat 11 Apr 2015 ArsFutura, Teatro Angela Peralta, Mexico City, MEXICO
Thu 16 Apr 2015 Störung Festival 10, Barcelona, SPAIN
Sat 23 May 2015 with Vanessa Wagner, Kings Place, Hall One, London, UK
POLAR BEAR
Wed 1 Apr 2015 Babylon Club, Istanbul, TURKEY
Wed 8 Apr 2015 Village Underground, London, UK
Wed 15 Apr 2015 Komedia, Brighton, UK
Fri 17 Apr 2015 Royal Northern College of Music, Manchester, UK
Sat 18 Apr 2015 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds, UK
Sun 19 Apr 2015 The Kazimier, Liverpool, UK
Tue 21 Apr 2015 Hare & Hounds, Birmingham, UK
Wed 22 Apr 2015 Broomhill Art Hotel, Barnstaple, UK
Thu 23 Apr 2015 Colston Hall, Bristol, UK
Sun 5 Jul 2015 Festival of Firsts, New Brighton, UK
Sun 6 Sep 2015 TivoliVredenburg, Utrecht, NETHERLANDS
WILDBIRDS & PEACEDRUMS
Tue 5 May 2015 Sound Isidro 2015, El Sol, Madrid, SPAIN
Thu 14 May 2015 Jazz In E Festival, Eberswalde, GERMANY
Thu 11 Jun 2015 Supersonic Festival, Birmingham, UK