LIVE
JULIA KENT
Sun 30 Apr 2017 L.E.V. Festival, Gijón, SPAIN
MATTHEW BOURNE
Wed 29 Mar 2017 w/ Trim, Piano Day at Union Chapel, London, UK
Fri 7 Apr 2017 w/ Suzanne Ciani, FAQ Festival, 's-Hertogenbosch, NETHERLANDS
Sat 6 May 2017 Radioland with Franck Vigroux and Antoine Schmitt, Jazz Cafe, London, UK
MELT YOURSELF DOWN
Fri 21 Apr 2017 Lublin Jazz Festival, Lublin, POLAND
Sun 30 Apr 2017 La Maroquinerie, Paris, FRANCE
Sat 6 May 2017 w/ Hot 8 Brass Band, Brighton Dome, Brighton, UK
Fri 12 May 2017 Battersea Arts Centre, London, UK
Wed 19 Jul 2017 Colours Of Ostrava, Ostrava, CZECH REPUBLIC
Fri 28 Jul 2017 Farmfest, Somerset, UK
Sat 29 Jul 2017 Port Eliot Festival, Cornwall, UK
Sat 19 Aug 2017 Green Man Festival, Brecon Beacons, UK
MURCOF
Tue 28 Mar 2017 w/ Vanessa Wagner, Ankara Piano Festival, Ankara, TURKEY
SNAPPED ANKLES
Tue 28 Mar 2017 Big Love Festival, Hay-On-Wye, UK
Sun 30 Apr 2017 Sounds From The Other City, Salford, UK
Thu 25 May 2017 w/ The Cosmic Dead, The Green Store Door, Brighton, UK
Fri 25 Aug 2017 Shambala Festival, Northamptonshire, UK
THE COMET IS COMING
Fri 5 May 2017 Soup Kitchen, Manchester, UK
Sat 6 May 2017 The Tin at The Coal Vaults, Coventry, UK
Mon 8 May 2017 Arts Centre, Norwich, UK
Tue 9 May 2017 The Haunt, Brighton, UK
Thu 11 May 2017 Bird, Rotterdam, NETHERLANDS
Fri 12 May 2017 Jazz à Liège, Liège, BELGIUM
Sat 13 May 2017 Les Nuits Botanique, Brussels, BELGIUM
Tue 16 May 2017 O2 Academy 2, Oxford, UK
Wed 17 May 2017 The Old Firestation, Bournemouth, UK
Thu 18 May 2017 The Fleece, Bristol, UK
Fri 19 May 2017 24 Kitchen Street, Liverpool, UK
Sat 20 May 2017 O2 Academy 2, Sheffield, UK
Tue 23 May 2017 New Morning, Paris, FRANCE
Wed 24 May 2017 Heaven, London, UK
Thu 25 May 2017 Like A Jazz Machine, Luxembourg, LUXEMBOURG
Sun 4 Jun 2017 Jazz In Duketown, Den Bosch, NETHERLANDS
Sun 2 Jul 2017 Love Supreme Festival, Glynde, UK
Sun 9 Jul 2017 Blue Dot Festival, Jodrell Bank, UK
Sun 9 Jul 2017 Mostly Jazz Festival, Birmingham, UK
Sat 29 Jul 2017 Port Eliot Festival, Cornwall, UK
Sun 30 Jul 2017 Kendal Calling, Penrith, UK
Sat 12 Aug 2017 Boomtown Festival, Hampshire, UK
Sat 19 Aug 2017 Green Man Festival, Crickhowell, UK
Sat 23 Sep 2017 Liverpool Psych Fest, Liverpool, UK