LIVE
MATTHEW BOURNE
Fri 10 Nov 2017 w/ Keith Tippett, Kings Place, London, UK
Sat 18 Nov 2017 w/ Kit Downes, Daylight Music, Union Chapel, London, UK
SNAPPED ANKLES
Sat 18 Nov 2017 Colchester Arts Centre, Colchester, UK
Thu 7 Dec 2017 Café Charlatan, Gent, BELGIUM
Fri 8 Dec 2017 KulturA, Liége, BELGIUM
Sat 9 Dec 2017 Trans Musicales, Rennnes, FRANCE
Sat 13 Jan 2018 Rockaway Beach, Bognor Regis, UK
THE COMET IS COMING
Fri 27 Oct 2017 Festival Jazz Contreband, Annecy, FRANCE
Fri 3 Nov 2017 Tampere Jazz Happening, Tampere, FINLAND
Fri 19 Jan 2018 Brussels Jazz Festival, Brussels, BELGIUM
Sat 20 Jan 2018 C-Mine, Genk, BELGIUM