LIVE
JHEREK BISCHOFF
Thu 5 May 2016 w/ Mirah, BRIC House Ballroom, Brooklyn, NY, USA
Fri 6 May 2016 w/ Mirah, Creative Alliance, Baltimore, MD, USA
Sat 7 May 2016 w/ Mirah, Boot & Saddle, Philadelphia, PA, USA
Sun 8 May 2016 w/ Mirah, Monty Hall, Jersey City, NJ, USA
Mon 9 May 2016 w/ Mirah, SPACE Gallery, Portland, ME, USA
Tue 10 May 2016 w/ Mirah, BSP Kingston, Kingston, NY, USA
Thu 12 May 2016 w/ Mirah, Cafe 939, Boston, MA, USA
Fri 13 May 2016 w/ Mirah, Arts Riot, Burlington, VT, USA
Sat 14 May 2016 w/ Mirah, Columbus Theatre, Providence, RI, USA
Sat 28 May 2016 The Royal Conservatory, Koerner Hall, Toronto, CANADA
Mon 6 Jun 2016 w/ Mirah, The Neptune Theatre, Seattle, WA, USA
Tue 7 Jun 2016 w/ Mirah, The Old Church, Portland, OR, USA
Wed 8 Jun 2016 w/ Mirah, WOW Hall, Eugene, OR, USA
Thu 9 Jun 2016 w/ Mirah, Swedish American Hall, San Francisco, CA, USA
Fri 10 Jun 2016 w/ Mirah, The Cellar Door, Visalia, CA, UK
Sat 11 Jun 2016 w/ Mirah, Bootleg Theater, Los Angeles, CA, USA
Fri 29 Jul 2016 BBC David Bowie Prom, Royal Albert Hall, London, UK
JULIA KENT
Wed 4 May 2016 *CANCELLED* Fade In Festival, Leiria, PORTUGAL
Sat 28 May 2016 Freemasons' Hall, Dublin, IRELAND
Tue 31 May 2016 w/ Elysian Fields, Café de la Danse, Paris, FRANCE
Sun 5 Jun 2016 MUTEK, Montreal, CANADA
MATTHEW BOURNE
Wed 1 Jun 2016 Radioland with Franck Vigroux and Antoine Schmitt, Bains Numériques #9, Paris, FRANCE
Sat 4 Jun 2016 New River Studios, London, UK
Wed 8 Jun 2016 Bourne/Davis/Kane, Cafe OTO, London, UK
Sat 18 Jun 2016 Telegraph Hill Centre, London, UK
MELT YOURSELF DOWN
Thu 5 May 2016 24 Kitchen Street, Liverpool, UK
Fri 6 May 2016 The Rainbow Courtyard, Birmingham, UK
Sat 7 May 2016 The Haunt, Brighton, UK
Sat 11 Jun 2016 Novara Jazz Festival, Novara, ITALY
Sun 12 Jun 2016 Tracce Festival, Terracina, ITALY
Fri 1 Jul 2016 Blissfields, Hampshire, UK
Fri 15 Jul 2016 Larmer Tree Festival, Salisbury, UK
Sat 6 Aug 2016 Fieldview Festival, Wiltshire, UK
THE COMET IS COMING
Thu 19 May 2016 Moods, Zürich, SWITZERLAND
Fri 20 May 2016 Village Underground, London, UK
Fri 27 May 2016 Druga Godba, Ljubljana, SLOVENIA
Sat 4 Jun 2016 w/ The Invisible Orchestra, Masonic Hall, Nottingham, UK
Wed 22 Jun 2016 Soup Kitchen, Manchester, UK
Mon 4 Jul 2016 Montréal Jazz Festival, Montréal, CANADA
Thu 14 Jul 2016 Jazz à Vienne, Vienne, FRANCE
Sat 16 Jul 2016 Lovebox Festival, London, UK
Thu 28 Jul 2016 Festival Musicas do Mundo, Sines, PORTUGAL
Thu 4 Aug 2016 Wilderness Festival, Oxfordshire, UK
Sun 28 Aug 2016 Shambala Festival, Northamptonshire, UK
WILDBIRDS & PEACEDRUMS
Sun 3 Jul 2016 Possibly Colliding, Milton Court Concert Hall, London, UK