WARMDUSCHER
PREVIOUS PERFORMANCES

Fri 12 Jan 2018: Rockawy Beach, Bognor Regis, UK
Wed 17 Jan 2018: Eurosonic Festival, Groningen, NETHERLANDS
Thu 1 Feb 2018: Brixton Windmill, London (SOLD OUT), UK
Tue 6 Mar 2018: The Eagle Inn, Salford, UK
Fri 30 Mar 2018: Lock Tavern Festival, London, UK
Fri 20 Apr 2018: Motel Mozaïque, Rotterdam, NETHERLANDS
Fri 18 May 2018: The Great Escape, Brighton, UK
Sat 26 May 2018: London Calling Festival, Amsterdam, NETHERLANDS
Sun 27 May 2018: Tom Thumb Theatre, Margate, UK
Thu 31 May 2018: Bad Bonn Kilbi, Düdingen, SWITZERLAND
Fri 1 Jun 2018: This Is Not A Lovesong Festival, Nîmes, FRANCE
Sun 3 Jun 2018: Hug & Pint, Glasgow, UK
Mon 4 Jun 2018: Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds, UK
Tue 5 Jun 2018: Gullivers, Manchester, UK
Wed 6 Jun 2018: Picture House Social, Sheffield, UK
Thu 7 Jun 2018: The Exchange, Bristol, UK
Fri 8 Jun 2018: Moth Club, London (SOLD OUT), UK
Sat 9 Jun 2018: Hope & Ruin, Brighton, UK
Mon 11 Jun 2018: Rough Trade East, London, UK
Sun 17 Jun 2018: Maifeld Derby, Mannheim, GERMANY
Sat 23 Jun 2018: Minuit Avant La Nuit, Amiens, FRANCE
Fri 29 Jun 2018: Down The Rabbit Hole, Beuningen, NETHERLANDS
Fri 6 Jul 2018: Les Eurockéennes, Belfort, FRANCE
Sat 21 Jul 2018: Bluedot Festival, Cheshire, UK
Fri 31 Aug 2018: End Of The Road Festival, Dorset, UK
Sun 9 Sep 2018: Milhoes De Festa, Barcelos, PORTUGAL
Fri 21 Sep 2018: Sala Siroco, Madrid, SPAIN
Sat 22 Sep 2018: Magazine Club, Valencia, SPAIN
Sun 23 Sep 2018: Bam Festival, Barcelona, SPAIN
Thu 27 Sep 2018: Waves Festival, Vienna, AUSTRIA
Tue 16 Oct 2018: The Shipping Forecast, Liverpool, UK
Wed 17 Oct 2018: YES, Manchester, UK
Thu 18 Oct 2018: The Dome, Tufnell Park, London, UK
Fri 19 Oct 2018: Festing, Southsea (SOLD OUT), UK
Sat 20 Oct 2018: Ritual Union, Oxford, UK
Sat 20 Oct 2018: Simple Things Festival, Bristol, UK
Sun 21 Oct 2018: All Years Leaving, Birmingham (SOLD OUT), UK
Mon 22 Oct 2018: The Chameleon Arts Cafe, Nottingham (SOLD OUT), UK
Thu 8 Nov 2018: Dolans, Limerick, IRELAND
Fri 9 Nov 2018: The Workmans Club, Dublin, IRELAND
Thu 29 Nov 2018: Loppen, Copenhagen, DENMARK
Tue 4 Dec 2018: McDaid's, Le Havre, FRANCE
Wed 5 Dec 2018: Le Point Éphémère, Paris, FRANCE
Thu 6 Dec 2018: Reflektor, Liege, BELGIUM
Fri 7 Dec 2018: w/Iceage, EartH, London, UK
Fri 14 Dec 2018: Ramsgate Music Hall, Ramsgate, UK
Sat 15 Dec 2018: Wharf Chambers, Leeds, UK
Sat 5 Jan 2019: The Green Door Store, Brighton, UK
Fri 8 Feb 2019: Inverno Fest, Bologna, ITALY
Wed 13 Feb 2019: Rockstore, Montpellier, FRANCE
Tue 19 Feb 2019: Kaserne, Basel, SWITZERLAND
Wed 20 Feb 2019: Bogen F, Zürich, SWITZERLAND
Thu 21 Feb 2019: La Romandie, Lausanne, SWITZERLAND
Fri 22 Feb 2019: Les Abatoirs, Bourgoin-Jallieu, FRANCE
Sun 24 Feb 2019: L'Aéronef, Lille, FRANCE
Mon 11 Mar 2019: SXSW, Austin, USA
Wed 13 Mar 2019: Holy Roller, SXSW, Austin, USA
Thu 14 Mar 2019: Hotel Vegas, Austin, SXSW, USA
Fri 15 Mar 2019: W 29th St, SXSW, Austin, TX, UK
Sat 27 Apr 2019: Test Pressing Festival, London, UK
Fri 24 May 2019: Alfresco Festival, Kent, UK
Sun 26 May 2019: The Windmill , London, UK