LAURENCE PIKE
PREVIOUS PERFORMANCES

Sat 17 Feb 2018: Foundry 616, Sydney, AUSTRALIA
Sat 24 Mar 2018: Golden Age Cinema & Bar, Sydney, AUSTRALIA
Wed 4 Apr 2018: w/James Holden, CBE, Cologne, GERMANY
Thu 5 Apr 2018: w/James Holden, Zoom Club, Frankfurt, GERMANY
Fri 6 Apr 2018: w/James Holden, Paradiso, Amsterdam, NETHERLANDS
Sat 7 Apr 2018: Rewire Festival, The Hague, NETHERLANDS
Mon 9 Apr 2018: The Waiting Room, London, UK
Fri 13 Apr 2018: InFunzione Live, Roma, ITALY
Sat 14 Apr 2018: w/James Holden, Teatro Duse, Bologna, ITALY
Thu 19 Apr 2018: w/James Holden, Babylon, Istanbul, TURKEY
Thu 26 Apr 2018: w/Alex Cameron, The Foundry, Brisbane, AUSTRALIA
Sun 29 Apr 2018: w/Alex Cameron, Manning Bar, Sydney, AUSTRALIA
Wed 2 May 2018: w/Alex Cameron, Amplifier, Perth, AUSTRALIA
Thu 3 May 2018: w/Alex Cameron, The Croxton Bandroom, Melbourne, AUSTRALIA
Tue 14 Aug 2018: Lamps, Sydney, AUSTRALIA
Wed 22 Aug 2018: The Shacklewell Arms, London (free show), UK
Fri 24 Aug 2018: Ramsgate Music Hall, Ramsgate, UK
Tue 27 Nov 2018: w/√Čtienne Jaumet, New Morning, Paris, FRANCE
Fri 18 Jan 2019: Sydney Festival, Rose Seidler House, Sydney, AUSTRALIA
Sat 19 Jan 2019: Sydney Festival, Rose Seidler House, Sydney, AUSTRALIA
Sun 20 Jan 2019: Sydney Festival, Rose Seidler House, Sydney, AUSTRALIA