WARMDUSCHER
Warmduscher
BUY / LISTEN
Amazon UK
Amazon US
iTunes UK
iTunes US


BIOGRAPHY

Warmduscher is:
Clams Baker (Mutado Pintado/Paranoid London)
Lightnin’ Jack Everett (Fat White Family)
The Saulcano (Insecure Men, Fat White Family)
Mr. Salt Fingers Lovecraft (Childhood, Insecure Men)
The Witherer aka Little Whiskers (Paranoid London)


ALBUMS


SINGLES


Bookmark and Share
FACEBOOK TWITTER SPOTIFY AMG DISCOGS

OFFICIAL SITE
https://warmduscher.co.uk/

NEWS

VIDEOS
YouTube

OTHER
Bandcamp
Soundcloud

LIVE
Sat 23 Jun 2018: Minuit Avant La Nuit, Amiens, FRANCE
Fri 29 Jun 2018: Down The Rabbit Hole, Beuningen, NETHERLANDS
Fri 6 Jul 2018: Les Eurockéennes, Belfort, FRANCE
Sun 22 Jul 2018: Bluedot Festival, Cheshire, UK
Fri 31 Aug 2018: End Of The Road Festival, Dorset, UK
Tue 16 Oct 2018: Buyers Club, Liverpool, UK
Wed 17 Oct 2018: Now Wave Venue, Manchester, UK
Thu 18 Oct 2018: The Dome, Tufnell Park, London, UK
Fri 19 Oct 2018: Festing, Southsea, UK
Sat 20 Oct 2018: Ritual Union, Oxford, UK
Sat 20 Oct 2018: Simple Things, Bristol, UK
Sun 21 Oct 2018: All Years Leaving, Birmingham, UK
Mon 22 Oct 2018: The Chameleon Arts Cafe, Nottingham, UK
Thu 8 Nov 2018: Dolans, Limerick, IRELAND
Fri 9 Nov 2018: The Workmans Club, Dublin, IRELAND
Sat 10 Nov 2018: Secret Venue, Belfast, UK

LIVE ARCHIVE
View previous performances