WARMDUSCHER
Warmduscher
BUY / LISTEN
Leaf Shop
Amazon UK
Amazon US
iTunes UK
iTunes US


BIOGRAPHY

Warmduscher is:
Clams Baker III
Lightnin’ Jack Everett
Mr. Salt Fingers Lovecraft
Quicksand
The Witherer aka Little Whiskers


ALBUMS


EPS


SINGLES


Bookmark and Share
FACEBOOK TWITTER SPOTIFY WIKIPEDIA AMG DISCOGS

OFFICIAL SITE
https://warmduscher.co.uk/

NEWS

VIDEOS
YouTube

OTHER
Bandcamp
Soundcloud

LIVE
Sat 23 Oct 2021: A Slow Education, The Crescent, York, UK
Tue 2 Nov 2021: Queen Margaret Union (QMU), Glasgow (CANCELLED), UK
Wed 3 Nov 2021: Manchester Academy 2, Manchester, UK
Fri 26 Nov 2021: O2 Academy w/ Sleaford Mods, Oxford, UK
Sat 27 Nov 2021: Motorpoint Arena Nottingham w/ Sleaford Mods, Nottingham, UK
Thu 9 Dec 2021: Chelsea, Vienna , AUSTRIA
Tue 22 Mar 2022: The Boileroom, Guildford, UK
Wed 23 Mar 2022: The Bullingdon, Oxford, UK
Thu 24 Mar 2022: The Cavern Club, Exeter, UK
Fri 25 Mar 2022: Moles Club, Bath, UK
Sat 26 Mar 2022: Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff, UK
Sat 26 Mar 2022: Ritual Union Festival, Bristol, UK
Sun 27 Mar 2022: The Tin at the Coal Vaults, Coventry, UK
Tue 29 Mar 2022: Cambridge Junction 2, Cambridge, UK
Wed 30 Mar 2022: Metronome, Nottingham, UK
Thu 31 Mar 2022: SWG3, Glasgow, UK
Fri 1 Apr 2022: The Georgian, Stockton-on-Tees, UK
Sat 2 Apr 2022: Foundry, Sheffield, UK
Sun 3 Apr 2022: The Lantern, Halifax, UK
Tue 5 Apr 2022: District, Liverpool, UK
Wed 6 Apr 2022: Manchester Academy 2 , Manchester, UK
Thu 7 Apr 2022: O2 Forum Kentish Town, London, UK
Fri 8 Apr 2022: Motion & the Marble Factory, Bristol, UK
Sat 9 Apr 2022: Brighton Concorde 2, Brighton, UK
Sun 17 Apr 2022: Futurama 2022, Liverpool, UK
Thu 5 May 2022: Neubad, Luzern, SWITZERLAND
Sat 7 May 2022: Petit Bain, Paris, FRANCE
Sat 9 Jul 2022: Mad Cool Festival, Madrid, SPAIN

LIVE ARCHIVE
View previous performances