WARMDUSCHER
Warmduscher
BUY / LISTEN
Amazon UK
Amazon US
iTunes UK
iTunes US


BIOGRAPHY

Warmduscher is:
Clams Baker III
Lightnin’ Jack Everett
Mr. Salt Fingers Lovecraft
Quicksand
The Witherer aka Little Whiskers


ALBUMS


SINGLES


Bookmark and Share
FACEBOOK TWITTER SPOTIFY WIKIPEDIA AMG DISCOGS

OFFICIAL SITE
https://warmduscher.co.uk/

NEWS

VIDEOS
YouTube

OTHER
Bandcamp
Soundcloud

LIVE
Tue 28 Jan 2020: Soup Kitchen, Manchester (Sold Out), UK
Wed 29 Jan 2020: The Sugarmill, Stoke, UK
Thu 30 Jan 2020: The Parish, Huddersfield (Sold Out), UK
Fri 31 Jan 2020: The Smokehouse, Ipswich (Sold Out), UK
Sat 1 Feb 2020: The Horn, St Albans (Sold Out), UK
Sun 2 Feb 2020: Esquires, Bedford (Sold Out), UK
Fri 7 Feb 2020: Generiq Festival, Bescancon, FRANCE
Sat 8 Feb 2020: Generiq Festival, Dijon, FRANCE
Wed 4 Mar 2020: L'Antipode, Rennes, FRANCE
Thu 5 Mar 2020: Aéronef, Lille, FRANCE
Fri 6 Mar 2020: Les Inrocks Festival, La Gaîté Lyrique, Paris, FRANCE
Sun 8 Mar 2020: 6 Music Festival, Electric Ballroom, London, UK
Tue 17 Mar 2020: The Tin Music & Arts, Coventry, UK
Wed 18 Mar 2020: Junction 2, Cambridge, UK
Thu 19 Mar 2020: The Bullingdon, Oxford, UK
Fri 20 Mar 2020: Heaven, London (Sold Out), UK
Sat 21 Mar 2020: Phase One, Liverpool, UK
Sun 22 Mar 2020: Georgian Theatre, Stockton-Upon-Tees, UK
Mon 23 Mar 2020: Picture House Social, Sheffield (Sold Out), UK
Sat 28 Mar 2020: Ritual Union Festival, Oxford, UK
Fri 24 Apr 2020: Moles, Bath, UK
Sat 25 Apr 2020: Are You Listening Festival, Reading, UK
Fri 10 Jul 2020: Mad Cool Festival, Madrid, SPAIN
Fri 4 Sep 2020: End Of The Road Festival, Dorset, UK

LIVE ARCHIVE
View previous performances