WARMDUSCHER
Warmduscher
BUY / LISTEN
Amazon UK
Amazon US
iTunes UK
iTunes US


BIOGRAPHY

Warmduscher is:
Clams Baker III
Lightnin’ Jack Everett
Mr. Salt Fingers Lovecraft
Quicksand
The Witherer aka Little Whiskers


ALBUMS


SINGLES


Bookmark and Share
FACEBOOK TWITTER SPOTIFY WIKIPEDIA AMG DISCOGS

OFFICIAL SITE
https://warmduscher.co.uk/

NEWS

VIDEOS
YouTube

OTHER
Bandcamp
Soundcloud

LIVE
Thu 24 Oct 2019: Croc’ The Rock Festival, Étangières, SWITZERLAND
Thu 31 Oct 2019: Brudenell Social Club, Leeds, UK
Fri 1 Nov 2019: The Crescent, York, UK
Sat 2 Nov 2019: The White Hotel, Manchester, UK
Sun 3 Nov 2019: The Hare & Hounds, Birmingham, UK
Mon 4 Nov 2019: The Fleece, Bristol, UK
Tue 5 Nov 2019: Joiners, Southampton, UK
Wed 6 Nov 2019: w/Squid, Village Underground, London (Sold Out), UK
Thu 7 Nov 2019: Elsewhere, Margate, UK
Fri 8 Nov 2019: The Haunt, Brighton, UK
Sat 9 Nov 2019: Iceland Airwaves, Reykjavík, ICELAND
Thu 14 Nov 2019: The Cookie, Leicester, UK
Fri 15 Nov 2019: The Trades Club, Hebden Bridge, UK
Sat 16 Nov 2019: Brave Exhibitions Festival, Newcastle, UK
Sat 23 Nov 2019: The Great Western, Glasgow, UK
Fri 20 Mar 2020: Heaven, London, UK

LIVE ARCHIVE
View previous performances