KEELEY FORSYTH
Keeley Forsyth
BUY / LISTEN
iTunes UK
iTunes US


BIOGRAPHY

Keeley Forsyth is a composer, singer and actor from Oldham in the north-west of England.


ALBUMS


Bookmark and Share
FACEBOOK TWITTER SPOTIFY

OFFICIAL SITE
http://www.keeleyforsyth.com

NEWS

OTHER
Bandcamp

LIVE
Fri 19 Jun 2020: Cloudspotting Festival, Clitheroe (CANCELLED), UK
Fri 4 Sep 2020: End of the Road Festival, Larmer Tree Gardens, Dorset (CANCELLED), UK
Sat 5 Sep 2020: Moseley Folk & Arts Festival, Birmingham, UK
Tue 17 Nov 2020: The Crescent w/ Ben Watt, York, UK
Wed 18 Nov 2020: The Voodoo Rooms w/ Ben Watt, Edinburgh, UK
Thu 19 Nov 2020: The Social w/ Ben Watt, Hull, UK
Mon 23 Nov 2020: The Stables w/ Ben Watt, Milton Keynes, UK
Tue 24 Nov 2020: The Boileroom w/ Ben Watt, Guildford, Surrey, UK
Wed 25 Nov 2020: The Loft w/ Ben Watt, Southampton, UK
Thu 26 Nov 2020: Moles Club w/ Ben Watt, Bath, Somerset, UK
Sat 28 Nov 2020: Queen Elizabeth Hall w/ Ben Watt, Southbank Centre, London, UK

LIVE ARCHIVE
View previous performances