LIVE
JULIA KENT
Tue 12 Feb 2019 w/Poppy Ackroyd, EartH, London, UK
MATTHEW BOURNE
Tue 12 Mar 2019 w/Keith Tippett, Leeds College of Music, Leeds, UK
Sat 23 Mar 2019 w/Keith Tippett, St George's Bristol, Bristol, UK
Sun 28 Apr 2019 w/Keith Tippett, Purcell Room, Southbank Centre, London, UK
Thu 23 May 2019 w/Keith Tippett, RNCM Theatre, Manchester, UK
SNAPPED ANKLES
Sat 2 Feb 2019 The Smokehouse, Ipswich (Sold Out), UK
Tue 5 Feb 2019 Studio 9294, London, UK
Sat 23 Feb 2019 Mutations Festival, Brighton, UK
Thu 28 Feb 2019 Oslo, London (Sold Out), UK
Wed 6 Mar 2019 Deaf Institute, Manchester, UK
Thu 7 Mar 2019 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds, UK
Fri 8 Mar 2019 Invisible Wind Factory, Liverpool, UK
Sat 9 Mar 2019 Star and Shadow Cinema, Newcastle, UK
Sun 10 Mar 2019 Sneaky Pete's, Edinburgh (Sold Out), UK
Mon 11 Mar 2019 Mono, Glasgow, UK
Thu 14 Mar 2019 The Exchange, Bristol, UK
THE COMET IS COMING
Thu 28 Feb 2019 Stereo, Glasgow, UK
Sat 2 Mar 2019 Black Box, Belfast, UK
Wed 6 Mar 2019 Village Underground, London, UK
Thu 7 Mar 2019 Thekla, Bristol, UK
Mon 1 Apr 2019 The Sage Gateshead, Hall 2, Gateshead, UK
Tue 2 Apr 2019 Yes, Manchester, UK
Wed 3 Apr 2019 The Haunt, Brighton, UK
WARMDUSCHER
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Test Pressing Festival, London, UK