LIVE
MATTHEW BOURNE
Tue 29 Jul 2014 Bourne Synthesizer Show, The Vortex, London, UK
Fri 1 Aug 2014 Bourne Davis Kane, Glasgow Concert Halls, Glasgow, UK
MELT YOURSELF DOWN
Sat 26 Jul 2014 Secret Garden Party, Cambridgeshire, UK
Fri 1 Aug 2014 Cloudspotting Festival, Lancashire, UK
Sat 2 Aug 2014 Farm Festival, Somerset, UK
Fri 8 Aug 2014 Beacons Festival, North Yorkshire, UK
Sun 7 Sep 2014 Bestival, Isle Of Wight, UK
Wed 5 Nov 2014 + James Chance, Village Underground, London, UK
MURCOF
Sat 23 May 2015 with Vanessa Wagner, Kings Place, Hall One, London, UK
POLAR BEAR
Sat 9 Aug 2014 Woodbridge Arts & Music Event, Suffolk, UK
Sun 10 Aug 2014 Brecon Jazz, Brecon, UK
Sun 17 Aug 2014 Canary Wharf Jazz Festival, London, UK
Fri 26 Sep 2014 Dora Stoutzker Hall, Royal Welsh College of Music & Drama, Cardiff, UK
Sun 26 Oct 2014 Calstock Jazz And Blues Festival, Cornwall, UK
Thu 13 Nov 2014 Millennium Hall, Sheffield, UK