LIVE
DECIUS
Sat 25 May 2024 Wide Awake Festival, London, UK
Thu 27 Jun 2024 Wow Stage, Glastonbury Festival, Somerset, UK
KEELEY FORSYTH
Sat 27 Apr 2024 Lantern Hall, Bristol New Music, Bristol, UK
Thu 23 May 2024 Institute of Contemporary Arts, London, UK
MATTHEW BOURNE
Sun 9 Jun 2024 w/ Nightports, Brudenell Piano Sessions, Howard Assembly Room, Leeds, UK
NIGHTPORTS
Sun 9 Jun 2024 w/ Matthew Bourne, Brudenell Piano Sessions, Howard Assembly Room, Leeds, UK
SNAPPED ANKLES
Fri 3 May 2024 CQAF @ The Black Box, Belfast, UK
Sat 4 May 2024 Stag & Dagger Festival, Edinburgh, UK
Sun 5 May 2024 Stag & Dagger Festival, Glasgow, UK
Tue 7 May 2024 The Brickyard, Carlisle, UK
Wed 8 May 2024 Brewery Arts Centre, Kendal, UK
Thu 9 May 2024 Focus Wales, Wrexham, UK
Fri 10 May 2024 The Cluny, Newcastle, UK
Sat 11 May 2024 In Colour Festival, Brudenell Social Club, Leeds, UK
Fri 23 Aug 2024 Krankenhaus Festival, Muncaster Castle, Cumbria, UK
Sat 28 Sep 2024 Float Along Festival, Sheffield, UK