LIVE
JHEREK BISCHOFF
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Daylight Music, Union Chapel, London, UK
JULIA KENT
Tue 12 Nov 2019 w/Daniel Thorne, J2, Cambridge Junction, Cambridge, UK
Wed 13 Nov 2019 w/Daniel Thorne, Exeter Phoenix, Exeter, UK
Thu 14 Nov 2019 w/Daniel Thorne, St George's Bristol, Bristol, UK
Fri 15 Nov 2019 w/Daniel Thorne, Mirth, Marvel & Maud, London, UK
Sat 16 Nov 2019 w/Daniel Thorne, Fuse Art Space, Bradford, UK
Sun 17 Nov 2019 w/Daniel Thorne, The Eagle, Salford, UK
LAURENCE PIKE
Sat 2 Nov 2019 w/Portico Quartet, Barbican, London, UK
MATTHEW BOURNE
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Tippett & Bourne, Daylight Music, Union Chapel, London, UK
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Matthew Bourne presents: voix outré, Daylight Music, Union Chapel, London, UK
SARATHY KORWAR
Wed 25 Sep 2019 Moth Club, London, UK
Thu 26 Sep 2019 Band On The Wall, Manchester, UK
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Metronome, Nottingham, UK
Thu 17 Oct 2019 The Crescent, York, UK
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Wild Paths Festival, Norfolk, UK
Tue 22 Oct 2019 The Green Door Store, Brighton, UK
Wed 23 Oct 2019 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds, UK
Thu 24 Oct 2019 Ramsgate Music Hall, Ramsgate, UK
Tue 19 Nov 2019 Sage, Gateshead, UK
SNAPPED ANKLES
Fri 4 Oct 2019 Sound City, Ipswich, UK
Tue 8 Oct 2019 Concorde 2, Brighton (Sold Out), UK
Wed 9 Oct 2019 Hare & Hounds, Birmingham (Sold Out), UK
Thu 10 Oct 2019 Picture House Social, Sheffield (Sold Out), UK
Fri 11 Oct 2019 The Crescent, York (Sold Out), UK
Sat 12 Oct 2019 The Trades Club, Hebden Bridge (Sold Out), UK
Tue 15 Oct 2019 Norwich Arts Centre, Norwich, UK
Wed 16 Oct 2019 The Portland Arms, Cambridge (Sold Out), UK
Thu 17 Oct 2019 Metronome, Nottingham, UK
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Boileroom, Guildford, UK
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Simple Things Festival, Bristol, UK
Fri 25 Oct 2019 The Invisible Wind Factory, Liverpool, UK
Tue 29 Oct 2019 Village Underground, London (Sold Out), UK
Wed 30 Oct 2019 Village Underground, London, UK
THE COMET IS COMING
Wed 27 Nov 2019 Komedia, Bath, UK
Thu 28 Nov 2019 Norwich Arts Centre, Norwich, UK
Fri 29 Nov 2019 Metronome, Nottingham, UK
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Cambridge Junction, Cambridge, UK
Tue 3 Dec 2019 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds (Sold Out), UK
Wed 4 Dec 2019 Gorilla, Manchester, UK
Thu 5 Dec 2019 O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire, London, UK
Fri 6 Dec 2019 Concorde 2, Brighton (Sold Out), UK
Sat 7 Dec 2019 Dreamland, Margate, UK
WARMDUSCHER
Thu 31 Oct 2019 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds, UK
Fri 1 Nov 2019 The Crescent, York, UK
Sat 2 Nov 2019 The White Hotel, Manchester, UK
Sun 3 Nov 2019 The Hare & Hounds, Birmingham, UK
Mon 4 Nov 2019 The Fleece, Bristol, UK
Tue 5 Nov 2019 Joiners, Southampton, UK
Wed 6 Nov 2019 w/Squid, Village Underground, London, UK
Thu 7 Nov 2019 Elsewhere, Margate, UK
Fri 8 Nov 2019 The Haunt, Brighton, UK
Thu 14 Nov 2019 The Cookie, Leicester, UK
Fri 15 Nov 2019 The Trades Club, Hebden Bridge, UK
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Brave Exhibitions Festival, Newcastle, UK
Sat 23 Nov 2019 The Great Western festival, Glasgow, UK