LIVE
THE COMET IS COMING
Sun 11 Dec 2016 Band on the Wall, Manchester, UK
Thu 15 Dec 2016 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds, UK
Wed 21 Dec 2016 Ramsgate Music Hall, Ramsgate, UK
Wed 8 Mar 2017 O2 ABC, Glasgow, UK
Thu 9 Mar 2017 The Cluny, Newcastle upon Tyne, UK
Fri 10 Mar 2017 The Venue, Carlisle, UK
Sat 6 May 2017 The Tin at The Coal Vaults, Coventry, UK
Tue 9 May 2017 The Haunt, Brighton, UK
Tue 16 May 2017 O2 Academy 2, Oxford, UK
Wed 17 May 2017 The Old Firestation, Bournemouth, UK
Thu 18 May 2017 The Fleece, Bristol, UK
Fri 19 May 2017 24 Kitchen Street, Liverpool, UK
Sat 20 May 2017 O2 Academy 2, Sheffield, UK
Wed 24 May 2017 Heaven, London, UK