LIVE
MATTHEW BOURNE
Sun 14 Oct 2018 w/Keith Tippett, St Bartholomew's Church, Marsden Jazz Festival, Marsden, UK
Fri 16 Nov 2018 w/Nightports (matinée), Leeds University, Leeds, UK
MURCOF
Sat 6 Oct 2018 23rpm : An All-Day Electronic Music Festival, Grosvenor Chapel, London, UK
NIGHTPORTS
Fri 16 Nov 2018 w/Matthew Bourne (matinée), Leeds University, Leeds, UK
SNAPPED ANKLES
Sat 29 Sep 2018 234 Festival, Brighton, UK
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Swn Festival, Cardiff, UK
Thu 8 Nov 2018 (w/Here Lies Man), The Garage, London, UK
SZUN WAVES
Wed 21 Nov 2018 Broadcast, Glasgow, UK
Thu 22 Nov 2018 w/Ulrich Schnauss, Oval Space, London, UK
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Soup Kitchen, Manchester, UK
Mon 26 Nov 2018 Headrow House, Leeds, UK
Sun 2 Dec 2018 Norwich Arts Centre, Norwich, UK
Tue 4 Dec 2018 The Exchange, Bristol, UK
Thu 6 Dec 2018 NCI Club, Cambridge, UK
WARMDUSCHER
Tue 16 Oct 2018 The Shipping Forecast, Liverpool, UK
Wed 17 Oct 2018 YES, Manchester, UK
Thu 18 Oct 2018 The Dome, Tufnell Park, London, UK
Fri 19 Oct 2018 Festing, Southsea (SOLD OUT), UK
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Ritual Union, Oxford, UK
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Simple Things Festival, Bristol, UK
Sun 21 Oct 2018 All Years Leaving, Birmingham, UK
Mon 22 Oct 2018 The Chameleon Arts Cafe, Nottingham, UK
Sat 10 Nov 2018 secret venue, Belfast, UK
Fri 14 Dec 2018 Ramsgate Music Hall, Ramsgate, UK
Sat 15 Dec 2018 Wharf Chambers, Leeds, UK