LIVE
JULIA KENT
Tue 12 Feb 2019 w/Poppy Ackroyd, EartH, London, UK
MATTHEW BOURNE
Fri 16 Nov 2018 w/Nightports (matinée), Leeds University, Leeds, UK
Fri 14 Dec 2018 moogmemory, New River Studios, London, UK
NIGHTPORTS
Fri 16 Nov 2018 w/Matthew Bourne (matinée), Leeds University, Leeds, UK
SNAPPED ANKLES
Sat 24 Nov 2018 w/Beak>, The Art School, Glasgow, UK
Sun 25 Nov 2018 w/Beak>, Riverside, Newcastle, UK
Mon 26 Nov 2018 w/Beak>, Brudenell Social Club, Leeds, UK
Sat 23 Feb 2019 Mutations Festival, Brighton, UK
SZUN WAVES
Wed 21 Nov 2018 Broadcast, Glasgow, UK
Thu 22 Nov 2018 w/Ulrich Schnauss, Oval Space, London, UK
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Soup Kitchen, Manchester, UK
Mon 26 Nov 2018 Headrow House, Leeds, UK
Sun 2 Dec 2018 Norwich Arts Centre, Norwich, UK
Tue 4 Dec 2018 The Exchange, Bristol, UK
Thu 6 Dec 2018 NCI Club, Cambridge, UK
WARMDUSCHER
Fri 7 Dec 2018 w/Iceage, EartH, London, UK
Fri 14 Dec 2018 Ramsgate Music Hall, Ramsgate, UK
Sat 15 Dec 2018 Wharf Chambers, Leeds, UK
Sat 5 Jan 2019 The Green Door Store, Brighton, UK