LIVE
MURCOF
Sat 23 May 2015 with Vanessa Wagner, Kings Place, Hall One, London, UK
POLAR BEAR
Fri 19 Dec 2014 Firebug, Leicester, UK
Wed 8 Apr 2015 Village Underground, London, UK
Wed 15 Apr 2015 Komedia, Brighton, UK
Fri 17 Apr 2015 Royal Northern College of Music, Manchester, UK
Sat 18 Apr 2015 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds, UK
Sun 19 Apr 2015 The Kazimier, Liverpool, UK
Tue 21 Apr 2015 Hare & Hound, Birmingham, UK
Wed 22 Apr 2015 Broomhill Art Hotel, Barnstaple, UK
Thu 23 Apr 2015 Colston Hall, Bristol, UK
Sun 5 Jul 2015 Festival of Firsts , New Brighton, UK