LIVE
JULIA KENT
Tue 12 Nov 2019 w/Daniel Thorne, J2, Cambridge Junction, Cambridge, UK
Wed 13 Nov 2019 w/Daniel Thorne, Exeter Phoenix, Exeter, UK
Thu 14 Nov 2019 w/Daniel Thorne, St George's Bristol, Bristol, UK
Fri 15 Nov 2019 w/Daniel Thorne, Mirth, Marvel & Maud, London, UK
Sat 16 Nov 2019 w/Daniel Thorne, Fuse Art Space, Bradford, UK
Sun 17 Nov 2019 w/Daniel Thorne, The Eagle, Salford, UK
MATTHEW BOURNE
Fri 2 Aug 2019 Pianodrome at Edinburgh Fringe Festival, Edinburgh, UK
Sun 1 Sep 2019 w/Living Body, moogmemory, Brudenell Social Club, Leeds, UK
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Tippett & Bourne, Daylight Music, Union Chapel, London, UK
SARATHY KORWAR
Tue 30 Jul 2019 Rough Trade, Bristol, UK
Wed 31 Jul 2019 Rough Trade, Nottingham, UK
Thu 1 Aug 2019 Rough Trade East, London, UK
Wed 25 Sep 2019 Moth Club, London, UK
Thu 26 Sep 2019 Band On The Wall, Manchester, UK
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Metronome, Nottingham, UK
Thu 17 Oct 2019 The Crescent, York, UK
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Wild Paths Festival, Norfolk, UK
Wed 23 Oct 2019 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds, UK
Thu 24 Oct 2019 Ramsgate Music Hall, Ramsgate, UK
SNAPPED ANKLES
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Latitude Festival, Suffolk, UK
Thu 25 Jul 2019 PRS Presents, London, UK
Fri 16 Aug 2019 Green Man, Brecon Beacons, UK
Fri 30 Aug 2019 Manchester Psych Fest, Manchester, UK
Fri 6 Sep 2019 Krankenhaus Festival, Barrow-In-Furness, UK
Fri 13 Sep 2019 The Good Life Experience, Hawarden, UK
Tue 8 Oct 2019 Concorde 2, Brighton, UK
Wed 9 Oct 2019 Hare & Hounds, Birmingham (Sold Out), UK
Thu 10 Oct 2019 Picture House Social, Sheffield (Sold Out), UK
Fri 11 Oct 2019 The Crescent, York, UK
Sat 12 Oct 2019 The Trades Club, Hebden Bridge (Sold Out), UK
Tue 15 Oct 2019 Norwich Arts Centre, Norwich, UK
Wed 16 Oct 2019 The Portland Arms, Cambridge, UK
Thu 17 Oct 2019 Metronome, Nottingham, UK
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Boileroom, Guildford, UK
Fri 25 Oct 2019 The Invisible Wind Factory, Liverpool, UK
Tue 29 Oct 2019 Village Underground, London (Sold Out), UK
Wed 30 Oct 2019 Village Underground, London, UK
SZUN WAVES
Fri 26 Jul 2019 Womad, Wiltshire, UK
Fri 23 Aug 2019 Future Yard, Birkenhead, UK
THE COMET IS COMING
Fri 23 Aug 2019 Shambala Festival, Northamptonshire, UK
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Jupiter Arkland, Edinburgh, UK
Wed 27 Nov 2019 Komedia, Bath, UK
Thu 28 Nov 2019 Norwich Arts Centre, Norwich, UK
Fri 29 Nov 2019 Metronome, Nottingham, UK
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Cambridge Junction, Cambridge, UK
Tue 3 Dec 2019 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds, UK
Wed 4 Dec 2019 Gorilla, Manchester, UK
Thu 5 Dec 2019 02 Shepherd's Bush Empire, London, UK
Fri 6 Dec 2019 Concorde 2, Brighton (Sold Out), UK
Sat 7 Dec 2019 Dreamland, Margate, UK
WARMDUSCHER
Fri 26 Jul 2019 Standon Calling Festival, Herts, UK
Wed 6 Nov 2019 w/Squid, Village Underground, London, UK
Fri 15 Nov 2019 Brave Exhibitions Festival, Newcastle, UK