LIVE
MATTHEW BOURNE
Fri 27 Jan 2017 Total Refreshment Centre, London, UK
Sun 19 Feb 2017 w/ BBC Concert Orchestra, City Hall, Hull, UK
Mon 27 Mar 2017 moogmemory, The Cockpit Theatre, London, UK
MELT YOURSELF DOWN
Fri 24 Mar 2017 (DJ set) w/ Seun Kuti, O2 Forum Kentish Town, London, UK
THE COMET IS COMING
Tue 7 Mar 2017 The Sugar Club, Dublin, UK
Wed 8 Mar 2017 O2 ABC, Glasgow, UK
Thu 9 Mar 2017 The Cluny, Newcastle upon Tyne, UK
Fri 10 Mar 2017 The Venue, Carlisle, UK
Fri 5 May 2017 Soup Kitchen, Manchester, UK
Sat 6 May 2017 The Tin at The Coal Vaults, Coventry, UK
Mon 8 May 2017 Arts Centre, Norwich, UK
Tue 9 May 2017 The Haunt, Brighton, UK
Tue 16 May 2017 O2 Academy 2, Oxford, UK
Wed 17 May 2017 The Old Firestation, Bournemouth, UK
Thu 18 May 2017 The Fleece, Bristol, UK
Fri 19 May 2017 24 Kitchen Street, Liverpool, UK
Sat 20 May 2017 O2 Academy 2, Sheffield, UK
Wed 24 May 2017 Heaven, London, UK