LIVE
JHEREK BISCHOFF
Fri 29 Jul 2016 BBC David Bowie Prom, Royal Albert Hall, London, UK
MATTHEW BOURNE
Thu 30 Jun 2016 Fresh Yorkshire Aires, Bank Street Arts, Sheffield, UK
Fri 9 Sep 2016 Bourne/Davis/Kane, Brighton Alternative Jazz Festival, Brighton, UK
MELT YOURSELF DOWN
Fri 1 Jul 2016 Blissfields, Hampshire, UK
Fri 15 Jul 2016 Larmer Tree Festival, Salisbury, UK
Sat 23 Jul 2016 African Street Style Festival, Shoredtich Church, London, UK
Sat 6 Aug 2016 Fieldview Festival, Wiltshire, UK
Sat 3 Sep 2016 Festival No.6, Portmeirion, UK
THE COMET IS COMING
Sat 16 Jul 2016 Lovebox Festival, London, UK
Thu 4 Aug 2016 Wilderness Festival, Oxfordshire, UK
Sun 28 Aug 2016 Shambala Festival, Northamptonshire, UK
WILDBIRDS & PEACEDRUMS
Sun 3 Jul 2016 Possibly Colliding, Milton Court Concert Hall, London, UK