LIVE
JULIA KENT
Fri 13 Mar 2020 Sala Vanni, Florence, Italy, UK
KEELEY FORSYTH
Fri 21 Feb 2020 w/Julian Cope, Gorilla, Manchester (Sold Out), UK
Sat 22 Feb 2020 w/Julian Cope, Gorilla, Manchester (Sold Out), UK
Sun 23 Feb 2020 w/Julian Cope, Arts Club, Liverpool, UK
Thu 27 Feb 2020 w/ Ben Watt, Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds, UK
Fri 28 Feb 2020 w/ Ben Watt, Oran Mor, Glasgow, UK
Sat 29 Feb 2020 w/ Ben Watt, Cluny 2, Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK
Sun 1 Mar 2020 w/ Ben Watt, Deaf Insititute, Manchester, UK
Wed 4 Mar 2020 w/ Ben Watt, Greystones, Sheffield, UK
Thu 5 Mar 2020 w/ Ben Watt, Norwich Arts Centre, Norwich, UK
Fri 6 Mar 2020 w/ Ben Watt, The Portland Arms, Cambridge, UK
Sat 7 Mar 2020 w/ Ben Watt, The Castle and Falcon, Birmingham, UK
Sun 8 Mar 2020 w/ Ben Watt, Phase One, Liverpool, UK
Tue 10 Mar 2020 w/ Ben Watt, The Fleece, Bristol, UK
Wed 11 Mar 2020 w/ Ben Watt, Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth, UK
Thu 12 Mar 2020 w/ Ben Watt, Komedia, Brighton, UK
Sat 14 Mar 2020 w/ Ben Watt, Queen Elizabeth Hall, London, UK
Sun 29 Mar 2020 w/Matthew Bourne, Piano Day, Brudenell Social Club, Leeds, UK
Sat 16 May 2020 Liverpool PZYK Fest 2020, Invisible Wind Factory, Liverpool, UK
MATTHEW BOURNE
Fri 13 Mar 2020 w/Keith Tippett & Isotach, Warwick Arts Centre, Warwick, UK
Sun 29 Mar 2020 w/Keeley Forsyth, Piano Day, Brudenell Social Club, Leeds, UK
MELT YOURSELF DOWN
Sun 8 Mar 2020 6 Music Festival, Electric Ballroom, London, UK
Wed 22 Apr 2020 Lafayette, London, UK
Thu 23 Apr 2020 Patterns, Brighton, UK
Fri 24 Apr 2020 Elsewhere, Margate, UK
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Are You Listening? Festival, Reading, UK
Tue 28 Apr 2020 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds, UK
Wed 29 Apr 2020 The Bullingdon (The Bully), Oxford, UK
Thu 30 Apr 2020 Esquires, Bedford, Bedford, UK
Fri 1 May 2020 Trades Club, Hebden Bridge, UK
Sat 2 May 2020 Cambridge Junction, Cambridge, UK
Mon 4 May 2020 The Loft, Southampton, UK
Tue 5 May 2020 Hare & Hounds , Birmingham, UK
Wed 6 May 2020 Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff, UK
Thu 7 May 2020 The Jam Jar, Bristol, UK
Fri 24 Jul 2020 Deershed Festival, Baldersby Park, Thirsk, UK
Thu 20 Aug 2020 We Out Here Festival, Cambridgeshire, UK
SARATHY KORWAR
Sat 29 Feb 2020 Liverpool International Jazz Festival, The Capstone Theatre, Liverpool, UK
Thu 14 May 2020 The Great Escape, Brighton, UK
Thu 20 Aug 2020 We Out Here Festival, Cambridgeshire, UK
Fri 21 Aug 2020 Green Man Festival, Brecon Beacons, UK
Thu 3 Sep 2020 End Of The Road Festival, Dorset, UK
SNAPPED ANKLES
Sat 16 May 2020 Liverpool PZYK Fest 2020, Invisible Wind Factory, Liverpool, UK
Fri 22 May 2020 London Calling Festival, Amsterdam, UK
Fri 5 Jun 2020 Wide Awake Festival, London, UK
Fri 24 Jul 2020 Deershed Festival, North Yorkshire, UK
THE COMET IS COMING
Fri 5 Jun 2020 Wide Awake Festival, London, UK
Thu 3 Sep 2020 Larmer Tree Gardens, Tollard Royal, Salisbury, UK
WARMDUSCHER
Sun 8 Mar 2020 6 Music Festival, Electric Ballroom, London (Sold Out), UK
Mon 16 Mar 2020 Gold Sounds Festival, Brudenell Social Club, Leeds, UK
Tue 17 Mar 2020 The Tin Music & Arts, Coventry (SOLD OUT), UK
Wed 18 Mar 2020 Junction 2, Cambridge, UK
Thu 19 Mar 2020 The Bullingdon, Oxford (Sold Out), UK
Fri 20 Mar 2020 Heaven, London (Sold Out), UK
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Phase One, Liverpool (Sold Out), UK
Sun 22 Mar 2020 Georgian Theatre, Stockton-on-Tees, UK
Mon 23 Mar 2020 Picture House Social, Sheffield (Sold Out), UK
Sat 28 Mar 2020 Ritual Union Festival, Bristol, UK
Fri 24 Apr 2020 Moles, Bath (Sold Out), UK
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Are You Listening? Festival, Reading, UK
Sat 6 Jun 2020 The Great Eastern Festival, Tenley Park, Edinburgh, UK
Fri 24 Jul 2020 Deershed Festival, Baldersby Park, Thirsk, UK
Fri 4 Sep 2020 End Of The Road Festival, Dorset, UK