LIVE
LAURENCE PIKE
Wed 22 May 2019 w/Circuit Des Yeux, Kings Place, London, UK
Sat 25 May 2019 Sea Change Festival, Totnes, UK
MATTHEW BOURNE
Thu 23 May 2019 w/Keith Tippett, RNCM Theatre, Manchester, UK
SARATHY KORWAR
Tue 30 Jul 2019 Rough Trade, Bristol, UK
Wed 31 Jul 2019 Rough Trade, Nottingham, UK
Thu 1 Aug 2019 Rough Trade East, London, UK
Wed 25 Sep 2019 Moth Club, London, UK
Thu 26 Sep 2019 Band On The Wall, Manchester, UK
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Wild Paths Festival, Norfolk, UK
SNAPPED ANKLES
Sun 19 May 2019 w/Beak>, Hare & Hounds, Birmingham (Sold Out), UK
Mon 20 May 2019 w/Beak>, SWX, Bristol, UK
Tue 21 May 2019 w/Beak>, Concorde 2, Brighton, UK
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Camp Elsewhere, Merthyr Mawr, UK
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Latitude Festival, Suffolk, UK
Fri 30 Aug 2019 Manchester Psych Fest, Manchester, UK
Fri 13 Sep 2019 The Good Life Experience, Hawarden, UK
Tue 8 Oct 2019 The Haunt, Brighton, UK
Wed 9 Oct 2019 Hare & Hounds, Birmingham, UK
Thu 10 Oct 2019 Picture House Social, Sheffield, UK
Fri 11 Oct 2019 The Crescent, York, UK
Sat 12 Oct 2019 The Trades Club, Hebden Bridge, (Sold Out), UK
Tue 15 Oct 2019 Norwich Arts Centre, Norwich , UK
Wed 16 Oct 2019 The Portland Arms, Cambridge, UK
Thu 17 Oct 2019 Metronome, Nottingham, UK
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Boileroom, Guildford, UK
Fri 25 Oct 2019 The Invisible Wind Factory, Liverpool, UK
Tue 29 Oct 2019 Village Underground, London, UK
SZUN WAVES
Fri 24 May 2019 Sea Change Festival, Totnes, UK
Wed 29 May 2019 Supreme Standards, Five Miles, London, UK
Tue 11 Jun 2019 Broadcast, Glasgow, UK
Fri 26 Jul 2019 Womad, Wiltshire, UK
Fri 23 Aug 2019 Future Yard, Birkenhead, UK
THE COMET IS COMING
Sun 9 Jun 2019 Cross The Tracks Festival, London, UK
Fri 23 Aug 2019 Shambala Festival, Northamptonshire , UK
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Jupiter Arkland, Edinburgh , UK
Wed 27 Nov 2019 Komedia, Bath, UK
Thu 28 Nov 2019 Norwich Arts Centre, Norwich, UK
Fri 29 Nov 2019 Metronome, Nottingham, UK
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Cambridge Junction, Cambridge, UK
Tue 3 Dec 2019 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds, UK
Wed 4 Dec 2019 Gorilla, Manchester, UK
Thu 5 Dec 2019 02 Shepherd's Bush Empire, London, UK
Fri 6 Dec 2019 Concorde 2, Brighton, (Sold Out), UK
Sat 7 Dec 2019 Dreamland, Margate, UK
WARMDUSCHER
Fri 24 May 2019 Alfresco Festival, Kent, UK
Fri 31 May 2019 All Points East, London, UK
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Beat-Herder, Lancashire, UK
Fri 26 Jul 2019 Standon Calling Festival, Herts, UK