LIVE
JHEREK BISCHOFF
Fri 29 Jul 2016 BBC David Bowie Prom, Royal Albert Hall, London, UK
MATTHEW BOURNE
Sat 4 Jun 2016 New River Studios, London, UK
Wed 8 Jun 2016 Bourne/Davis/Kane, Cafe OTO, London, UK
Sat 18 Jun 2016 Telegraph Hill Centre, London, UK
MELT YOURSELF DOWN
Fri 29 Apr 2016 Exchange, Bristol, UK
Sun 1 May 2016 Cheltenham Jazz Festival, Subtone, Cheltenham, UK
Tue 3 May 2016 Colchester Arts Centre, Colchester, UK
Thu 5 May 2016 24 Kitchen Street, Liverpool, UK
Fri 6 May 2016 The Rainbow Courtyard, Birmingham, UK
Sat 7 May 2016 The Haunt, Brighton, UK
Fri 1 Jul 2016 Blissfields, Hampshire, UK
Fri 15 Jul 2016 Larmer Tree Festival, Salisbury, UK
Sat 6 Aug 2016 Fieldview Festival, Wiltshire, UK
THE COMET IS COMING
Fri 20 May 2016 Village Underground, London, UK
Sat 4 Jun 2016 w/ The Invisible Orchestra, Masonic Hall, Nottingham, UK
Wed 22 Jun 2016 Soup Kitchen, Manchester, UK
Sat 16 Jul 2016 Lovebox Festival, London, UK
Thu 4 Aug 2016 Wilderness Festival, Oxfordshire, UK
Sun 28 Aug 2016 Shambala Festival, Northamptonshire, UK
WILDBIRDS & PEACEDRUMS
Sun 3 Jul 2016 Possibly Colliding, Milton Court Concert Hall, London, UK