LIVE
KEELEY FORSYTH
Sat 9 Nov 2024 Pitchfork Music Festival, London, UK
MATTHEW BOURNE
Mon 30 Sep 2024 w/ MILLION SELLER, The Cockpit, London, UK
Fri 4 Oct 2024 w/ Paula Rae Gibson & Alex Bonney, Fitzrovia Chapel, London, UK
SNAPPED ANKLES
Fri 23 Aug 2024 Krankenhaus Festival, Muncaster Castle, Cumbria, UK
Sat 28 Sep 2024 Float Along Festival, Sheffield, UK
WARMDUSCHER
Tue 29 Oct 2024 Phoenix, Exeter, UK
Wed 30 Oct 2024 Cheese & Grain, Frome, UK
Thu 31 Oct 2024 Papillon, Southampton, UK
Fri 1 Nov 2024 Cambridge Junction, Cambridge, UK
Sat 2 Nov 2024 The Wulfrun at The Halls, Wolverhampton, UK
Tue 5 Nov 2024 02 Academy Oxford, Oxford, UK
Wed 6 Nov 2024 Project House, Leeds, UK
Sat 9 Nov 2024 The Ritz, Manchester, UK
Sun 10 Nov 2024 Patti Pavillion, Swansea, UK
Tue 12 Nov 2024 The Leadmill, Sheffield, UK
Wed 13 Nov 2024 Rock City, Nottingham, UK
Thu 14 Nov 2024 Newcastle University SU, Newcastle, UK
Fri 15 Nov 2024 Queen Margaret Union, Glasgow, UK
Fri 29 Nov 2024 Troxy, London, UK