LIVE
JHEREK BISCHOFF
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Daylight Music, Union Chapel, London, UK
JULIA KENT
Sat 16 Nov 2019 w/Daniel Thorne, Fuse Art Space, Bradford, UK
Sun 17 Nov 2019 w/Daniel Thorne, The Eagle, Salford, UK
KEELEY FORSYTH
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Matthew Bourne presents: voix outré, Daylight Music, Union Chapel, London, UK
MATTHEW BOURNE
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Matthew Bourne presents: voix outré, Daylight Music, Union Chapel, London, UK
Thu 12 Dec 2019 Bourne/Mainwaring/Karlsen, Wharf Chambers, Leeds, UK
SARATHY KORWAR
Tue 19 Nov 2019 Sage, Gateshead, UK
THE COMET IS COMING
Wed 27 Nov 2019 Komedia, Bath, UK
Thu 28 Nov 2019 Norwich Arts Centre, Norwich, UK
Fri 29 Nov 2019 Metronome, Nottingham, UK
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Cambridge Junction, Cambridge, UK
Tue 3 Dec 2019 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds (Sold Out), UK
Wed 4 Dec 2019 Gorilla, Manchester, UK
Thu 5 Dec 2019 O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire, London, UK
Fri 6 Dec 2019 Concorde 2, Brighton (Sold Out), UK
Sat 7 Dec 2019 Dreamland, Margate, UK
WARMDUSCHER
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Brave Exhibitions Festival, Newcastle, UK
Sat 23 Nov 2019 The Great Western, Glasgow, UK
Fri 29 Nov 2019 w/!!!, EartH Hackney, London (Sold Out), UK
Wed 29 Jan 2020 The Sugarmill, Stoke, UK
Thu 30 Jan 2020 The Parish, Huddersfield, UK
Fri 31 Jan 2020 The Smokehouse, Ipswich (Sold Out), UK
Sat 1 Feb 2020 The Horn, St Albans, UK
Sun 2 Feb 2020 Esquires, Bedford, UK
Fri 20 Mar 2020 Heaven, London, UK